Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Branson, MO

Very nice room. Quiet

Posted Oct 19, 2017
This was a very nice place. The room was large and clean. WiFi was spotty and went down often but other than that it was excellent.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
This an average hotel. It was pricy to compare with room condition.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Hotel was disappointing

Posted Oct 9, 2017
I stayed at this hotel October 3-7. My room was right next to McDonald's and all I heard all night was "hello please move up to next speaker". Very noisy with all the traffic going thru there. Also they never replenished the coffee supplies even after I left a note to do so. The air conditioner kept turning off I had to wake at least two times each night to turn it back on. My dads room they changed their remote for the tv so he couldn't watch closed captioning they fixed it with another remote but once you turned the tv off the CC would not come back on. It was a very big hassle. I will choose another hotel next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Good bed
We checked in late and were given an extra hour for our checkout. Staff was accommodating, room was clean, and cool.
5 out of 5
by Trudy

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Like always, this stay was great! The front desk was very helpful and the rooms were very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Tips!

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great room for a single person. Tip: Especially in the hot months, go turn your air conditioning on BEFORE you plan on hanging out in your room. My room AC was at 85 and it took hours to get it to a comfortable temperature. Guest check in was nice and they allowed for a free one hour late check out. Also got 20% off at Dennys for showing my key card
4 out of 5
by John

I would stay again

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good breakfast options. Room was comfortable and quiet. No noise from neighboring rooms or room above. WIFI did not work for 1 day. Lady at desk blamed the provider. Still down in the morning and desk clerk knew nothing about it being down all night. They reset the router near my room and then it was OK.
5 out of 5
by RHONDA

Best nights sleep

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
The room we had was big, everything was quite clean, everythng was in working condition. The staff was very friendly. No noise coming from outside, very quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wifi was poor.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Location proximity to family was good.
Other than having problems with the wifi, the hotel was fine. Wifi only worked one day out of the three we were there.
5 out of 5
by Marvin

Great room, friendly staff!

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
The complimentary breakfast was a delight. The kitchen ladies are extremely nice. The front desk staff are helpful and welcoming. The room was spacious and they have a full size tub which my toddler appreciated. The refrigerator and microwave were convenient and the house keepers did their job well. However the pool is small and dirty. Dirt is on the floor of the jacuzzi and parts of a diaper was floating in the pool.