Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wifi was poor.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Location proximity to family was good.
Other than having problems with the wifi, the hotel was fine. Wifi only worked one day out of the three we were there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2017
I was less than 50' from the McDonalds drive thru. Had a garbage truck picking up McDonalds garbage every morning at 5:30 am and the delivery semi every night about 10:30 pm. The bed was hard, the couch was the most uncomfortable couch I've ever sat on. Very disappointing for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Tan Valley, AZ

Standard

Posted May 9, 2017
The staff was very professional and nice. Every time I needed something they accommodated with no gripes. The rooms weren't anything special. There was no pay per view. For the price I expected a bit more. The staff is what raised the rating for me. Otherwise this would be a 3 star hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed it because it was easy and close

Posted May 8, 2017
The staff was over the top !! They made us feel special and at home. It was a vacation of a lifetime! Loved it
5 out of 5
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jana

Good

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Good experience. But when they say pool closes at 10, it's really closes at 10 by being padlocked closed.
5 out of 5
by Tomas

Walking distance

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great area, walking distance to good and shopping. Very close to freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Hotel was immaculate, basic, and friendly. Also was in a good location in Mesa, close to shopping and many restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Close to all amenities.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
It was a nice hotel. The only issue was the noisy air conditioner. We got a new room the next day. Also, do not walk barefoot in the room. The carpet was very dirty and the bottom of our feet and shoes were black. Nasty!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary, ab. canada

Wrong time right place

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Excellent location, great staff. Very expensive for what you get at this time of year. Paid 267++ worth 80.00. Poor Internet. Old bathroom with poor shower. Limited bedding and the smallest pillows I have ever seen.