Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, california

Close to my brother home.

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pj, is the greatest. Made us fell very happy to be a gurst. A real keeper.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

aged hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2017
the staff was friendly and accommodating. It was not very comfortable. The bed was hard. The bathroom smelled like mildew and the toilet was really low like I was sitting in a bucket. The shower control was not user friendly to the point I was burning myself trying to get it to the right temperature. The furniture was substandard corporate furniture that was not comfortable at all. The ice machine was right out my door so people would disturb me often.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chandler,az

I only stayed one night out of two .

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Would you please reimburse my credit card for the one day I did. not stay there. Thank you. Alan Hermanson
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa Arizona

Posted Oct 29, 2017
The staff were awesome and very accommodating. The only issue we had was with our shower head not putting out much water, I called the front desk and they had the head replaced within 30 minutes. The continental breakfast had a good variety and the food was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Sleeping on a hotel room floor is gross...

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Booked king jacuzzi suite..for 3 people..expexia's, as well as the hotels own website says the room sleeps 3..sofa bed for third person..get in the room..no sofa bed..I spoke with the woman at the desk..she says..our jacuzzi rooms dont have sofas..why is it advertised as so? Why did it allow me to reserve a room for 3 people that only sleeps 2..got a blank stare and no suggestion or offer of a fix..Everything else was nice I guess..I was too angry and disappointed to notice..my son had to sleep on the floor..gross
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Stayed there because of close vicinity to airport. Had to leave at 4:00 am. Everything went perfectly. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Close to the airport

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Good beds and the shuttle.
Location: Lots of places to eat and shopping.
Nice clean hotel with shuttle service to the airport and a rental car facility in the same building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Excellent!!!!! The only thing was we had to wait 2 hours for a room. Everything else was great!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Nice hotel, clean, need better mattresses.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Staff and clean room!
Cons: Get new mattresses.
Location: Visiting family.
Quiet! Great - able to sleep! Family visit. Clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy access to airport mesa gateway

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: quiet air conditioner and clean, bottle water at the front desk
Cons: keep coffee pot full in lobby
Location: close enough for easy access to the gateway airport
friendly staff, nice quiet room. negative , no coffee in the morning. we left at 6:30 and it was out in the lobby area