Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Comfortable bed, clean bathroom but floor is not cleaned
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Was on side of hotel next to freeway. Very noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Check in person

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Young clerk. Not friendly. We had to ask how to get to our room and where y0o find breakfast in the morning. Every thing else was excellent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Stay

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: Nothing!!!
Cons: Everything!!!!!!
This was one of the worst motels we have stayed in. it was extremely noisy. The air conditioner sounded like an airplane taking off and kept us awake all night, plus we heard traffic noise from the freeway. The room had a terrible odor so we had to keep the window slightly ajar to air it out. We were there for three days and never once got room service. I will never stay here again and recommend no one else stay here either.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by PK, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review the property. We are very sorry to hear that you had such a bad experience. We strive to provide a comfortable place to stay, and seems we fell well short during your stay. If you would like to discuss this in further detail, please reach out to any of the managers on property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, washington

Awesome staff

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Awesome staff and clean hotel through out. I stay here 3 times a year and have NEVER been disappointed. Highly recommend this property. You won't regret it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Quick and ease of check-in very nice amenities. The room was great and good variety for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average accomodations

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Lots of noise from adjacent freeway. Cable TV was inop for entire hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by Pk, Hotel Management
We apologize about the cable issues we had. Our cable provider was having major problems. We hope you give us another opportunity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Great service and breakfast, clean room will stay again
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, quiet and comfortable!
5 out of 5
by monica

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was very relaxing