Ratings based on 1,579 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott, AZ.

Very Comfortable, Good Staff

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The hotel was very, very nice for a hotel at this price. It has been recently remodeled, everything looks new and was pretty inviting overall. The staff was nice and accommodated me when I needed something. The reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is because it seems like some people were living in the hotel, there are loaded up cars and cars that look like they've been sitting for a long time in the parking lot .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

A nice stay

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet room. Proximity to route 60; 20 minutes from airport; Starbucks next door.
Cons: Mattress was a bit soft. Air conditioner needed to be set at 60 degrees to get comfortable temp. (It was HOT, though - over 110 every day!)
Visiting the Phoenix area for the first time, stayed 4 nights and was pleased overall. Clean, pleasant room. Helpful staff. I had a problem with the shower faucet and called the desk; the clerk handled it efficiently - the maintenance manager was at my door in a few minutes and the problem was resolved quickly. Breakfast was convenient; standard fare. Starbucks next door was a plus! No complaints. I would stay here again on my next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from y

Definately worth it

Posted Jun 27, 2017
We stayed for one night and we're very pleased with this facility. The pool was small but adequate. Staff was super friendly and very accommodating. Will definately stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Quick trip

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Location: Waffle House (24 hours) and Starbucks next door.
We just made a really quick trip to Phoenix. Arrived at Days Hotel around 8pm, and were pleasantly surprised at the accommodations. Very clean, very nicely decorated. The staff was pleasant. We promptly went out for the evening, then got back after midnight, fell right into the comfortable bed, then got up early. The shower water pressure was good, and we had plenty of hot water. We left before being able to take advantage of the complimentary breakfast, sadly. We would definitely stay here again if our path takes us to Phoenix again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Hotel in disrepair!

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pool in particular was really dirty! Also no staff at breakfast so when things ran out they were not replaced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Close to everything. Went to graduation ceremony.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible...no in room phone service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Nice hotel, close to work

Posted May 22, 2017 on Orbitz
This was a great hotel, the breakfast was great and the room was very ckeam and cozy.. the only problem was the hotel front desk girl in the morning was very rude and didnt try to be very helpful at all. Other then her it was a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa,Az

Will be back

Posted May 21, 2017
I actually needed a night away from home. Sometimes I stay in a hotel to clear my mind. The service and hospitality at your hotel was great. Will be back the next time I need a break.
5 out of 5
by jerry

Great value!

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was clean and comfortable and a very good breakfast