Ratings based on 1,608 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction Colorado

Quick Trip

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Staff was very helpful.
Cons: Getting some age, but still good shape.
Location: Mall area across street. Several restaurants close and a Starbucks. Didnt explore any further.
Flew into Phoenix to meet a dog breeder and pick up a pet. It was close to halfway and allowed pets. Turned out to be nice place with a couple (several) places to eat (incl Starbucks) . Only stayed one nite, ate couple of meals and had a relaxing stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Descent I guess

Posted Sep 3, 2017
The hotel was ok really. Staff was just ok. Rooms were not very clean and needed updating. It was quiet though which was nice. Breakfast is your standard buffet. For $60/night it was fair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego ca

Nice hotel close to everything we wanted

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Hotel was great, it was 107 outside and a.c. wasn t cold enough but was a pleasant experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Everythinga doing good nice peoplenice place comfortable nice place to stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mesa az

Nice stay

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Overall the hotel was great, a/c could have been cooler but other then that it was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from litchfield park, az

A night away from home

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Decided to get away for an evening, picked the your hotel, it was fairly close to Incredible Jakes. We checked in it was,fast and easy the room was in great condition. Perfect location, I could see my vehicle from our window. Had a great nights sleep, and took advantage of the continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent, medium priced hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
For the price we paid for our room I felt very satisfied with our hotel experience. This wasn't the cheapest room we could find, but it wasn't very expensive either. The hotel is in a good location, the staff was friendly and helpful, and everything was clean and in good working order. I would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Clean, Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorba Linda, Orange County, CA

Nice experience

Posted Aug 17, 2017
When in Mesa AZ for business I always stay there. It is freeway close allowing me to move about the area with ease. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are fine for my needs..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location to family but bad area

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Hotel staff was very nice. Easy check im and good food for breakfasr. Unfortunately, 7 cop cars and cops with guns outside our window with a suspect in the bushes. Very scary! Will try another hitel and location.