Ratings based on 1,665 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Nice staff, but bed not comfy

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Clean room. Good breakfast. Late check-in staff (Joe, I think) was very friendly. Cons: Hotel looks a little "tired". Bed was a little too soft, and the pillows were lumpy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Show Low, AZ

Little things...

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: unsure
Location: unsure
No Kleenex in room upon check-in. Staff quickly corrected the issue. Room keys were a little glitchy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortabel

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Our room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice quiet 3 star hotel convenient to restaurants

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, quiet and friendly.
Cons: Maybe some remodeling, and more pillows. However when we asked for an extra pillow & blanket, staff did find them and bring them to our room.
Location: There are lots of places to eat within walking distance including a Starbucks & Waffle House virtually in the parking lot of hotel.
We really enjoyed our stay cation here. We’re in the middle of moving & needed a break & this was the perfect place. The staff was friendly & helpful and the rooms were comfortable. It’s an older hotel but clean and kept up well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Site was Mesa, AZ

Excellent Stay - At All Levels!

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: the customer services and the top quality aspects of the room
Location: Many restaurants and stores close by, and easy to get to these
Top quality customer service from very beginning to departure, excellent room, atmosphere very welcoming!I I will return to this site and tell others! Very pleased with all aspects of this stay! Thank you! JM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay while conducting business

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: Good place to stay while conducting business in Mesa.
Cons: Stocking of the room with towels and washcloths.
Location: Lots of things to do and visit nearby.
There was only one washcloth in the room shared by two adults and a toddler. Towels were also minimal. Breakfast was a little sparse for low carb people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice modern hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
First time one night stay and it we were very pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable with reasonable rates

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Very comfortable, reasonable rates, friendly staff, spacious room. The food service staff could not keep up with keeping the food replenished during breakfast hours. Ran out of eggs, waffle mix, milk, and orange juice. We ate about midway through the breakfast serving hours. To their defense though, there were a lot of people eating in the area at that time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mesa, az

A little worn but still good

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Clean comfortable everything worked well. Lots of plugs. Quiet. Good breakfest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Enjoyed our 5 night stay. Nice location. Dorcy was so pleasant in the mornings at breakfast. We will be staying here again.