Ratings based on 1,699 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2018
The next day the shampoo, conditioner, lotion, toilet paper, Kleenex, etc were not replenished. Also the extra 2 towels we had arranged for was removed and not replaced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel and good location

Posted Feb 7, 2018
Good hotel , everyone there is friendly and pleasant . Room is nothing special but I was only there to sleep . Location is good as it’s close to the major highway .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel in Mesa

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Pros: Cost, very friendly staff
Cons: Some areas like hallways looked to have very worn out carpet.
Location: Lots of shopping, and restaurants. Easy to get to places from there.
The hotel was very close by business area, lots of restaurant options near by. Very friendly staff, hotel was clean although carpet especially in hall ways looks worn down, and my sink had lots of cracks in it. Room was comfortable and workout facility was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Enjoyable

Posted Feb 5, 2018
The hotel has easy access and lots of parking. Room was large and spacious but the bathroom was small and cramped. It could have been larger to be more comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Close to family.

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Pros: Close to family.
Cons: Bacon for breakfast would be nice.
Next time I am requesting to be close to the elevator. The halls are long for us old people. Wish there was another one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama, Panama

Clean and right

Posted Jan 26, 2018
It was a pritty straight forward deal, room was clean, beds, pillows and sheets clean so as the bath room, breakfast just standard but eatable. Good place to stay for a quick couple of nights
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Quiet Room, Great staff

Posted Jan 25, 2018
Pros: Pet Friendly
Cons: Lighting in the back parking lot
Location: Perfect location for business.
Great stay, very clean and the room was comfortable and quiet. Pet friendly with plenty of parking. I will stay there again the next time I am in Mesa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Jan 24, 2018
The room was clean, the staff was very helpful and polite. The location was very good for us, close to main roads, but still pretty quiet and no traffic .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Good basic amenities for the price , clean and comfortable .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niagara, Ontario

Hotel is changing and not for the better...

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Not the best location... but transit is right there and a new Starbucks opened up out front in the last couple years.
I have stayed here at the same time of year for the past 8 years for a week at a time. I loved the place when I started coming, good value for the $$$. Last year and this year especially, I have noticed some changes in the level of services. There is no newspaper given out to patrons anymore... This year my room was bypassed on one day for any type of room service and I had to go down to the front desk and specifically ask that they attend my room. Last year it was on two occasions... This year, i was locked out of my room after returning from being out all day on two occasions. I had to go to the front desk and ask for my room key to be activated. In general, the place is looking a little worn, there has been no changes to the decor in the 8 years I have stayed. For an average of $100/cdn per night's stay, I ma now wondering of this is as good value as I think it should be. On a positive note, the breakfast is still good. I will have to think about returning again next year based on the comments i posted here...