Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to Days Inn standards

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Room smelled bad - had to air out. Electrical outlets didn't work properly - had to use bathroom outlet for laptop and sit on the toilet to use computer. There was no Business Center, but was able to print airline boarding passes using their computer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really???

Posted Jan 10, 2018
The tv didn’t even work, the SHOWER doesn’t even work. Literally NO running water.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from prescott, az

Good location and altho not 5 Star not bad

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Kinda cool idea having an outside washer and dryer available for use (pay of course) easy and good bfast and super friendly gal on the morning shift. Suited our needs for a clean room At a good price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, for the price.

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: The price.
Cons: Renovations
Location: Main street fronting the hotel was under construction. I saw photos of the hotel and rooms that did not represent the actual place.
1) The room was not what the photos showed. One of the electrical socket bracket was broken. The bed was kind of sagging in the center. Each bed had two pillows and were not the same size. The pillow case was folded to fit the smaller pillow. 2) The hotel changed our towels and freshened up the room only one night out of five. The first morning I was there the continental breakfast didn't have any cereal bowls so I went somewhere else for breakfast. I would give this hotel one star and that's only because of the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Nice hotel and good location

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Located between Mesa and Gilbert, AZ. Rooms were clean and staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Cons: Cleanliness (ie Ice Bucket had grunge (previous food) in it!
Couldn’t get a ground-level room for arthritic elderly person. Ice bucket had residue from previous food!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

broken tv

Posted Dec 6, 2017
the sofa was stained, the bathroom floor was sticky. The TV did not work. They sent someone up to fix it , they got it working but the volume had to be adjusted manually. When I turned the TV off it would not start again the next AM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, Az

Nice clean hotel with great staff!!!

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Love the staff and the rooms are nice and clean they have all the cable channels and they really keep their property up everything is updated nice flat screen TVs
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria B.C. CANADA

Needsa DEEP CLEAN throughout

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: as above and location
Cons: as above listed
Location: Good location. Vietnamese next door PHO LEO good. Dennys about 1 mile away. Good access to the monorail and buses.
Windows were filthy. I got cleaning solution from staff and did myself. Carpets in room were filthy. Need to be cleaned. Cockroachs evident. I had them spray the room while we were out. Need to spray regularly. We had a smoking room at the back of building. Unsavory clientele hung out there. Police incident re the room next to ours We were room 129. Smell of marijuna evident several times. Poor clientele all around us. Loud inconsiderate re noise etc. We did like the layout of the room. Handyman Leo was excellent and did extra things for us. Front desk Pinkyl was excellent and evening front desk lady teddy . Friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from califi

You will Be Definitely Disappointed

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Rooms are very dirty and smell bad. If you are nonsmoking, they don’t worry about your preference. I still feel and have the impact of that bad smell of the room even after 24 hours I left the room. I hope it won’t linger longer that.