Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa, Az

should be named expensive cheap old motel

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: has in area of the doctor I needed to see in am
Cons: remodel rooms
carper dingy, no coffee in room,, could not connect to wifi, tv would not come on went to the office to report, she forgot to tell her husband, went back to office half an hour later, tv was unplugged and sensor for cable was scotch taped to cabinet. No breakfast at 6:45am so had to go to VI for coffee and breakfast. Motel not up to Days Inn standards.
3 out of 5
by Brianna

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good stay, but there was some issues we had. There was a bug in the bathroom, the toilet ran a lot, there was a crack in the sink, and the comforter had a hold in it like someone stuck a cigarette on it to burn, and there was holes in certains .
2 out of 5
by Robert H

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty, poorly kept room. Needed paint and drywall work. We will never stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Marilyn

So so

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
The carpet was gross. It looked like it had blood stains. The walls need attention. The room smells strongly of freshener. A bit much. The bed was very very firm and high off the floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice decent place, I would recommend .

Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was good, the only negative thing was my toilet was slow to flush and I had to hold the handle down , no problems other than that . Room was clean , everyone was friendly and prompt. Night one my room didn't have the do not disturb sign, I quickly got one, vending machine was inexpensive . I didn't have my pets with me but this place accepts them which I find awesome for my next visit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty room

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Room was dirty smelled of smoke furniture dirty receptionist was very nice and understanding. We canceled the reservation after seeing the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa,Az

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The Staff were extremely helpful and courteous. They were always accommodating to any needs I had
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Ghetto hotel!

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Dirty, nasty rooms. About a dozen discolored mattresses next to the overflowing dumpster. Tweakers walking around there dat and night. Never again.
5 out of 5
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Was convenient to where we needed to be. It was clean but room starting to show signs of age. Looks like they are in process of remodeling. People nice.