Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Gabriela

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Gabriela, I appreciate you taking the time to post your feedback of your visit at Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Mesa. It is a pleasure knowing you had an overall enjoyable stay. Thanks for your rating, and we look forward to your next trip with us. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Suzanne from Mesa

_awesome

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Suzanne, thank you so much for the terrific review regarding your visit at Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Mesa. Making sure that each guest's stay is flawless is what we strive for every day, and your recognition of our efforts goes a long way in motivating us to do even better. Thanks for your business, and we hope you are already planning another trip our way. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the terrific rating regarding your stay at Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Mesa. Making sure that each guest's stay is flawless is what we strive for every day, and your recognition of our efforts goes a long way in motivating us to do even better. We hope you are already planning another trip our way. Sincerely, General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
We never expected to find this, but this is a hotel in Mesa, AZ with NO SWIMMING POOL. Staying with kids, this was a huge negative. For the cost of the room, this was way below expectations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I apologize that you were not informed that we do not have a pool at our location. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Best Regards, ESA Management
4 out of 5
by Kerry

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017
Thank you for your rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

Very comfortable; everything I needed.

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Full kitchenette with full size refrigerator with top freezer. Ate all my breakfasts and evening meals in my room. Was able to stock up on frozen dinn
Cons: TV was not HD
Location: Convenient to drug stores, groceries, discount stores and coffee. Also close driving distance to the freeway.
Very clean; quiet for sleep; good bed; quiet climate control; hot water right away; elevator. Nice place to come back to at the end of the day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by Alizia Foster (AGM), Hotel Management
Dear Jerry, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback!! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our hotel!! We hope to see you again! We have also sent you an email asking for your feedback. Anything you can share is greatly appreciated!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DIRTY

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Room was unpleasantly not clean. Toilet had mold growing in it, the seat had not been cleaned from the previous occupant. Overall very dirty, we will never stay at any extended stays again for this reason.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for leaving your feedback. I would like to reach out to you specifically and get more information so we can make it right for you. I apologize deeply. Thank you, Alizia Foster (AGM)
2 out of 5
by David

Dump and old motel

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
They don't clean your room daily. Worst sheets of my life.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
David, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention so we are able to fix it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
was good, staff was very helpful and accommodating. Rooms were pretty clean, and love the kitchenettes in the rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to read our staff was able to assist you so well and that your room accommodations were much to your liking. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by JOSE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels