Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Very ruddy staff, old building in dangerous area. Dirty area, very uncomforting and unsettling place. 0 out of 10 over all, wouldn't recommend Anyone staying here or wasting their money here. Staff wasn't even willing to give me my money back. And wouldn't let me check in after I had my card charged by them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa

Weekend trip

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Beds were okay.
Cons: Needs a complete overhaul & nicer front staff.
Location: Location was alright for where we were going.
the front desk person was a little disrespectfully her attitude was awful. When you get to a motel you expect staff to be friendly & if they are not that effects your stay. Motel needs to be updated the hall was dark and hot. Later it smelled like cigarettes real bad. Beds were okay but carpet needed to be cleaned. Probably will not return look for a place with polite staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well maintained grounds. Nicer managers

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Orbitz
See subject line above. That's enough baba black sheep have you any woolen 4th 7h g'night uv Thuic triub th oh ebb kn ln tolv ttyllb lb dBm
2 out of 5
by Crystal

Terrible Service

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Service was terrible. The continental breakfast was the exact same food each day (the same donuts sitting out from the day before). The cups provided were unwrapped. We were unable to get extra pillows due to no one being at the desk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible expereince for our family

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
We checked in late and that night a rain storm was going on. I rang the buzzard multiple times until someone came to the window. I stood outside 10 minutes getting checked in. We booked a non-smoking room, however the smoking rooms were right beside us. The entire hall way was filled with cigarette smoke. There were people all times of the day smoking on the stair way. My poor 3 year old and 10 year old got plenty of second hand smoke during our 3 night stay. The pool has a separate key which you have to request and return after you are done swimming. There are only two lawn chairs at the pool. There was a family swimming during the time we swam and we had to sit on the hot floor with our things. The complimentary breakfast consist of two types of cold cereal and donuts. Coffee was weak and juice machine was out of order. The housekeeper did not speak English so she could not communicate with me. The light switch controlled the outlets of the microwave and refrigerator. The first night we couldn't figure out why the microwave and refrigerator were not working. I turned on the light switch and the power of both appliances came on. They have a wiring glitch. The wifi is poor and opened which security is an issue so I suggest you not log into your bank account. Overall the motel in general needs an immediate upgrade and a 10 feet non smoking sign from the building. They need to separate the non smoking room and smoking rooms on different floors for the sake of children.
5 out of 5
by martha

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great experience and very friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I couldnt have visitors i felt like i was a prison

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
I couldnt have visitors i felt like i was a prisoner
4 out of 5
by Pamela A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by raymond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Perry

ok

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
ok