Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Needs updating

Posted Oct 15, 2017
The whole hotel is in severe need of updating. It's not the level of cleanliness I have come to expect from the Holiday Inn brand. The breakfast buffet was a joke and not in line with what I've had at ANY other Holiday Inn I've stayed at. The pool was nice, but the hot tub was full of diapered toddlers that was just plain gross. Unfortunately I'll never stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Close to other places

Posted Oct 11, 2017
The room had a weird smell It was clean but had a smell that was really noticeable and when I brought my things home. They had that smell too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Very comfy bed. Staff great. Pool clean

Posted Sep 29, 2017
It was a very good stay. Only suggestion is it would nice to have chairs on balcony.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from business traveler

Business traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Horrible experience, I have stayed at this hotel many times and it has been good. However this time I had woke up with a bug on me in the middle of the night, went to the restroom and found many more wondering around. When I went to change rooms the guy asks me if they had a red dot on them, who cares! The point is I have bugs in my room. Upon transferring to the new room, they came with me in my bag. Totally disgusting. Tub did not drain, sink was clogged just gross experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unusual smell

Posted Aug 25, 2017
First time we stayed in a hotel that me and my husband smell " marijuana " will not stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall Nice Place

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The only negative remark I would have are the toilets are so.... low to the floor. Need a little upgrade to at least standard size and preferably taller. Older folks have a difficult time on those sitting on floor level.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mario

Overall great

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk personnel are friendly and professional, nice pool
4 out of 5
by Jana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels