Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall Nice Place

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The only negative remark I would have are the toilets are so.... low to the floor. Need a little upgrade to at least standard size and preferably taller. Older folks have a difficult time on those sitting on floor level.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, Arizona

Very nice place to stay with a beautiful pool area

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Pros: The pool area is big and very sparkling clean and heated to just the right temp
Cons: To give free breakfast to all guests. We paid for it though but I thought the price was a bit on the high side, the food was just your standard items
Location: Near downtown Mesa, AZ Right next the freeway. About 20 minutes to airport Close to a great mall
They were out of the room we reserved but they gladly upgraded us to a double king two bedroom suite, very nice compared to what we reserved. All without having to even ask. Friendly staff except to my 19 year old daughter who tried to pick up the key for me but they would not let her, absolutely against their rules.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

OVERALL THE STAY WAS ACCEPTABLE.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
COMPLETELY LOCKING DOWN ALL POOL ENTRANCES BUT 2 I DID NOT LIKE.
3 out of 5
by Matthew

Disappointed

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Disappointed for being a Holiday Inn. Free WiFi was local access only with weak signal. No Internet. Wallpaper peeling off all over room and bathroom. Very disappointing for price. Will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by SUDARSANALAL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by chad

Hands down a great place

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
There was only a couple of minor issues that popped up. But with a great staff they took those issues and took care of them so quickly. From the front desk staff to house keeping staff to maintenance. every one I had contact with were so friendly. The pool was to die for super clean water with out all the chlorine. The only bad thing is I wished they had a free breakfast for the price of the rooms. But that's just my opinion this will be are main stop in the future for sure. As long as there is a room available for me. The location right off the 60 freeway and country club Blvd. Made this a easy jump to were ever we needed to head out to. Cant wait until we come back thanks again to all you staff members you all need a raise.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gerald

Kudos to the Holiday Inn - Chandler, Az

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was great. The hotel is clean, the staff very helpful and the location great. Will choose this Holiday Inn on my next trip to Chandler.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salinas

Economically fit for family

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Good lighting, good location, quite, and comfortable beds. Nice pool.