Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Retreat getaway

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Loved my stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
The motel was adequate. I only stayed there because it was centrally located to family/friends, accepted pets, and was reasonably priced. I felt safe enough. It is definitely a no frills establishment. If you want a high-end, exceptionally clean/bug free motel, this isn't it.
5 out of 5
by Delesia

Love and helpful

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean rooms even though short handed on housekeepers. Sara the manager jumps right in to help keep the rooms clean and to help wherever needed. She has a big heart and a real love for her guest. She even helped me to my room with my bags. Thanks Sara for all your help.
5 out of 5
by Delesia

Comfy and cozy almost like home

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
I love how friendly Sara was, she was willing to do whatever necessary to make me comfortable and happy.
5 out of 5
by Delesia J from Mesa, AZ

More like home

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
I love that there is a full kitchen in the room So I can cook my meals.
3 out of 5
by Tonya

Semi-worth it!

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
This is a nice room that is very spacious but the amenities are very limited. We had one towel set in our room and literally nothing else. No hand soap, tissue box, shampoo bottle, etc. otherwise, you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
by Jeff

Good deal for the price

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
The area is so so, but it was very clean and quite comfortable. Everyone I dealt with was very pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Hotel located in crack central.

Posted May 7, 2017
I asked the manager to clean my room. Didn't happen. No tv in the bedroom. Bed as hard as a rock. Tub filthy. Worse stay ever....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Appearing can be deceiving

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very clean, we stayed in one of the larger rooms with kitchenette and everything you could need as provided. The only drawback was the dirty coffee pot. Went to pour water in, there was fungus growing in the pot, apparently it has not been used or cleaned out for who knows how long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very nice rooms!

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Orbitz
I was very hesitant of checking in because from outside looks like a very cheap motel but I was wrong; from inside it is very clean, comfortable as a 4* hotel!