Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for the $

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Room was very clean, check-in was fast and easy, staff is great. Love that they allow animals as we have a pit pull, we always clean up after her and keep her leashed but some of the other guests don't so I think the pet policies should be enforced a little better for sure. Could use some updates like fresh paint, better breakfast options and quality, AC unit was VERY loud in our room, also tv channels cut in and out so much watching TV was impossible. Other guests were very sketchy saw the police there for a few of them...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Arizona

Pictures does wonder

Posted Nov 18, 2017
The quilt had burnt holes, the sheets were dingy the shower curtain was dirty. The tub had hair in it from someone washing there hair. The towels and washcloths had stains on them. We were only there to go to sleep, couldn't watch the Packers game lbvs.
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ronald

Great value for a clean room

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
renovations and non smoking make the hotel much better than when I stayed two years ago.
2 out of 5
by Dolores

Not a happy camper

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
The tv didn’t work the phone didn’t work when you open the blinds all you seen was a wall I️ usually don’t care to much asking as I️ have somewhere to sleep very unimpressed this place is for people who do drugs!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque,NM

Filthy

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: Manager plesant
Cons: Everything
Location: Noisy lots of "visitors" roaming halls
Food from previous occupant in fridge shoddy linen no carpet a nd floors were dirty breakfast skimpy and unappealing pervasive marijuana smell everywhere
3 out of 5
by Shirley

Hotel and construction

Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is under construction. The only floor open is third. Ice machine is on first. The floor feels dirty. Walls had peeled paint. Base boards were scuffed. Door sliding latch was missing. Housekeeping came to the door at 8 am to see if someone was in the room. Checkout was 11am. They should know if someone was checked into that room.
2 out of 5
by George

Millwright

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
Unsatisfactory
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Close to the freeway

Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Orbitz
It look like dope fiends a hooker stay there I don't have any more to add