Ratings based on 703 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san tan valley az

Get away

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Was horrible had a family emergency and couldn't get a refund or credit for other dates
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Cheap night

Posted Aug 6, 2017
Not a bad little hotel for one night stay. Older but good shape.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris, TX

Bad stay

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Pros: no bed bugs
Cons: list all in room like mic, & coffee maker. Replace the beds. Paint the rooms.
Location: It was close to the funeral home .
The bed by bathroom & the table was broken. Room smelled old. Pictures were of hotel when it was built, not as the room is now. Only had muffins & juice for breakfast. Ladies of the night walked by the hotel. There was a mistake about the days we was staying. I said July 13th thru 16th, but was only charge 2 days, s I had to pay for 1 day. Could not change hotel because husband lose his wallet & told the bank he had everything in it, so bank closed down our account for 30 days or until we could clear up trouble, so the money we had on hand was all we had. Credit card did not work so we were stuck with the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris, TX

Bad Hotel! NO Breakfast!

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: No bed bugs.
Cons: Everything The beds are so old. The carpet had a smell of mildew.
Location: We did not do much. We were at family's home most of time. Then funeral home.
The room look nothing like the pictures of room. It looked old & out dated. I asked to pay for 3 nights, had to pay $80 plus $30 deposit. Had a small table in room, it was broken before we moved into the room. Had 2 queen beds, the 1 by the bathroom was broken, but I slept better in it & the other bed was very hard with no cushion (old hotel mattress). Breakfast was coffee or juice with a muffin. Not what was listed when I booked hotel. Did not use the pool because it 117 outside & we both burn easy, plus we are both medicine that we can not be out in sun light. Had an ice machine outside in heat under the stairway. Allowed dogs but did not take ours because $12 per dog, per day. The AC unit worked OK, it keep the room cool. Did not use shower. The parking lot are small, the guy next store parked in half of our parking lot. Even when he left, it was still very thin parking space. Had no trouble there but was told about street walkers(ladies of the night) walking down the street for johns. I placed a small coffee maker because in pictures there was none in the room. It a coffee maker & Microwave. We did not use.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too good to be true deal

Posted Jul 11, 2017
In a pinch this fit our needs but we definitely got what we paid for in the deal. The staff was very accommodating with our early check in request but the room was damp feeling and had an odor that lingered. Despite the deal I wouldn't normally stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible...OMG...

Posted Jul 3, 2017
TERRIBLE... OMG... The room smell of bad smoke of not cigarettes..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated rooms

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
The room was outdated. Tv was old and made a sound while turned on. Shower head was placed at a very low height. I had to bend down to get the water on my head and im not a very tall person, 5'-10". The lock on the door was not working properly. The bed had a big depression at the center. Overall, the room was in very poor conditions. I will not recommend this hotel to no one.
4 out of 5
by Betisha

Spacious and decent

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room had a regular tub which my toddler appreciates. There is an additional sink and counter top on the side. There was a table for eating and two chairs. The beds were exceptional comfortable. Overall the room was spacious and decent for it's value.
5 out of 5
by John

Travelodge Greenfield/Main Mesa AZ

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Is the service desk employees are always great, very friendly, even early in the morning.
4 out of 5
by eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels