Ratings based on 1,288 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Saw spiders on the ceiling. Bed spread smell like they were in the washer too long and old furnitures. Dirty and stained carpets.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Cigarette smoke smell. Continental breakfast poor, big hole in wall where a/c plugged in. Did not like havije to go to front desk to get anything at night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
It was a druggies haven. Pool out of commission. Hot plate "broken", so no hot breakfast as advertised.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mesa, az

Disappointed by service, and cleanliness of rooms

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Rooms smelled and infested with bugs. Trash outside in piles was the view from my patio. Not one nice comment to make.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
We had a great time. It was close to alot of shops and restaurants. The pool was great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible uncomfortable stay

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: Clean and upgrade room. When I pulled down the bedspread there was a reddish stain.
I booked 2 nights only stayed one was terrible room. When I checked out could not get a receipt or refund for second night. Just a sorry we can't do that. Had 3 different people come to the room for use of phone and had wrong room. Uncomfortable to be there couldn't wait to leave.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Posted Jun 25, 2017
It was so hot and very dirty took hours to cool down.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It could use a good renovation

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Rooms are very outdated they could use a good renovation the room size is good. The carpet is very dirty and old the bathroom is old very outdated the ironing board had stains on it. The room was also very hot it took a long time to cool down.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

National chain

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Quiet room near stairs, came with breakfast.
Cons: Updated rooms and property
Old property, not updated, was ok but would not stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Bit of a mistake

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: The front desk person was nice and the hotel was close to my work place.
Cons: The hotel needs an extensive makeover, which would not likely be worth the investment.
The lobby photo looked reasonable, as was the Windemere name and conference center reference. The receptionist was courteous. However, the place is fully rundown and room was quite dirty - carpeting (really needed replacement) , chairs (both of mine were stained), bathroom floor tiles. Its a worn out facility.The hot breakfast meant canned gravy, biscuits and tater tots. I paid online so I did stay the two nites. I'm not a hater and bless the people staying there. Had my wife been with me, I would have be in trouble.