Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The sealine resort disgraces "five-star hotels"

Posted May 3, 2015
It was a terrible experience. Lack of professionalism. Dirty room. Old-fashioned. AND the worst thing is that we could not get a beach towel, let alone a spot on the beach to relax and enjoy the afternoon. Of course the pool was out of the question. No space whatsoever and dirty. Over-crowded, old-fashioned "hotel". Beach smells like camels and horses and ponies. I ended up checking out half an hour after checking in and losing 1250 QAR for nothing. What a waste and what a shame. They said could not refund because I had booked online. I definitely DO NOT recommend this over-priced 1 star hotel.
4 out of 5
by Jaehoon from Qatar

list of good and bad things

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Good things - nice swimming pool and beach - available to ride camel and water jet and so on. Bad things - not using Wifi in the room, only using at Lobbay... too slow. - Refrigerator is too small and not to make cool - Towel: supply towel in the swimming pool and room too late
2 out of 5
by Jose from Doha

Ill maintained washroom

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
We hired a Toyota hiace from Doha to reach the hotel. On reaching the last roundabout before the hotel the vehicle was stopped by the police. They were only allowing cars. I called up the hotel to send a vehicle for pick us up. They refused and asked me to go back. They offered me a refund. Since I didn't want to disappoint my family I hired another car from the beach for QR 40 and reached the hotel. We were allotted the chalet number 22. The bathroom room was continuously leaking and the toilet are was messy Maintenance guy came there three times but the leakage started with in half an hour of fixing it. The AC controls in the small room was spoiled. The maintenance guy was helpless in that
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sonyia

Do not stay here!

Posted Feb 22, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Al Khor, Qatar
Kept waiting at security gate for 15 mins then for a further 40 mins before we eventually checked in. Room had a peculiar smell and hotel was shabby. We didn't even stay the night in fact less than 2 hours. 5 star I don't think so! If you want 5 star in Qatar stay in the Four seasons at least their beach is clean and pool is clean & comfortable!
4 out of 5
by squid

Posted Oct 18, 2012 on Hotels
Still very nice..Enjoyed the club and romantic atmosphere, staff very nice, esp for breakfast and poolside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

جيدجدا

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
المكان جيد جدا لأكن يجب التنظيف الأماكن التي تكون امام الشاليه
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

عائلة

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
رائعة للعائلة والاصدقاء
4 out of 5
by Suliman from الدمام - السعودية

مكان جميل للعزلة والاستجمام

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
الفندق جميل وفيه الكثير من الخدمات، اعجبني حجم الحديقة وتجهيزها لكل أفراد العائلة وتوفير وسائل الترفيه مثل ركوب الخيل والجيت سكي وألعاب لاطفال ويوجد خارج الفندق تأجير للدراجات النارية وعربات الرمال يعاب على الفندق البعد عن وسط الدوحة حيث تحتاج من ٤٠ - ٤٥ دقيقة للوصول الى سوق واقف