Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shelley, Idaho

Always a good experience

Posted Nov 9, 2016
This is a really pleasant hotel. Check in is always quick and easy. Staff are helpful and knowledgeable. It's in a great part of the city. Easy access to dine out. Always seems quiet and unhurried. We like to stay here every year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Stay was excellent. Breakfast was very good.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Mesquite, Nevada is a small gambling town with extremely nice weather, great golf courses.
Hotel is away from the casinos which is nice. Way quieter. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Things to fix

Posted Oct 31, 2016
You can see light all around the door at night. Could use weather stripping. Light bulb burned out by bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The staff was great

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Got in 2 hours early before check-in of 3pm after a long drive. The staff had the housekeeping clean room and we were in a half hour later. It was very appreciated! The whole staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Decent hotel with breakfast included. Walking distance to casinos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puma City, CO

Pleasant Stay

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our overnighht stay. Nice, clean room and comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, and very convenient

Posted Aug 19, 2016
This hotel was very conveniently located to stores, restaurants. Easy on/off the interstate. Also had a good breakfast bar!! We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Victor from Flagstaff AZ

Road trip

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great room, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amy from orange county ca.

great beds

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Got the hot tub room...Bed was super comfortable