Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wiltshire, UK

Just passing through...

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Very welcome stop off. Friendly staff and comfortable accommodation. Patking outside your room so very convenient for luggage.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by misty, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for being our Guest. So pleased to hear from you & happy that you enjoyed our Hotel & Property . Thank you ! Have A Wonderful day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Convenient
Location: Mesquite, Nv
Clean and comfortable. Easy to find off the freeway- good bkfast. Thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by misty, Hotel Management
Thank you so much & we are pleased that your stay was wonderful! Looking forward to seeing you again on your next time in Mesquite! Best Western Mesquite Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dayton, OH

Pleasant Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Close to food
Cons: Utilities were a little older
Very friendly staff, good breakfast, and clean! Wasn't immaculate, but was very comfortable. The layout was a little unusual.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by misty, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the Review! Happy that our enjoyed our facility & Staff! Looking forward to having you back as our guest! Warmest regards! Misty Buchhalter GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction, Co

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable
We stayed over on our way back from San Diego. It was an oasis in the desert.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Misty, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa Thank you so much for the Review ! We are very happy to have exceeded your expectations and happy that you Loved our Oasis in the desert ! We appreciate your business!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Very nice hotel, close to freeway, store, gas stations and restaurants. Quiet and very clean rooms. Staff was very professional and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by misty, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for posting your Review! WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Good continental breakfast. Breakfast ends at 9:30am.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2017
Happy that you were able to enjoy our Free breakfast! Thank you for posting your Review! WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!
4 out of 5
by Terri

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
The accommodations were good and breakfast was good. My only complaint is that the ice machine and drinks were much too far away from the rooms on our side.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2017
Thank you for posting your Review! WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!
5 out of 5
by Terry

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017
Thank you so Very Much for taking the time to post your rating / review! Warmest Regards! Misty Buchhalter GM
5 out of 5
by Shayne

Great service, good location, and Comfortable

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
I had a bad experience with a hotel 10 miles away, I was left out in the drive way after the owner drove off and refused to honor the room, as it was too much trouble to open back up and give me a key. I found the girl on front desk at the BW, very professional, friendly and accommodating. She went beyond normal service for me after hearing my last stop. Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017
Thank you so Very Much for taking the time to post your rating / review! So happy to hear that WE EXCEEDED your Expectations!!! Warmest Regards! Misty Buchhalter GM
2 out of 5
by Jeff

Not a good stay at this Hotel.

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
The room had a wet smell and not very clean. It was near the pool so very loud outside. I went to the front desk so we could move our room and all I got was a "I can't help you because all rooms are sold out." Ok but not all the rooms are filled yet it was still early in the evening. Still no help form anyone. My advise based on my trip. Stay in St George and avoid this hotel. Worst night sleep ever and I have been around the world. I did receive an apologetic email from the hotel asking me to stay again and give them another try. Yes I want to waste more money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017
Dear Jeff, I do apologize for the experience you had during your stay. It was Memorial Holiday Wknd & we Were Completely Sold Out for some time in advance as well as the Entire Town Of Mesquite & I wish we had an opportunity to been able to move you however all rooms were sold & none xtra available.. I believe Our GSR made some adjustments on your Billing if this is the Same Jeff that was in the adjustment file? Again My Sincere Apology & Thank you for bringing this to our attention . Warmest regards! Misty Buchhalter GM