Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, and very convenient

Posted Aug 19, 2016
This hotel was very conveniently located to stores, restaurants. Easy on/off the interstate. Also had a good breakfast bar!! We would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice....clean... Liked being by the park

Posted Jul 10, 2016
I drive back and forth from California to Utah and it's a perfect stop. Especially that I coukd bring my dog and hav ed access to a park nearby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: room setup was nice with a little sitting area separate from the bed area
Friendly at the desk and the room was clean and very nice. Price was affordable as well
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Huge room, good experience.

Posted May 27, 2016
The whole experience seems more like a motel experience, especially from the outside. However, we stayed in the bridal sweet and it was so nice to have the jetted tub, and a really nice shower that was actually tall enough for my 6'4 husband. Pleasant stay. However the room smelled a little funny and the Windows couldn't be opened so that was a pain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motorcycle Trip

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Location, nice room, and very friendly check-in staff.
Cons: The breakfast was okay. Would have preferred bacon over sausage. Would have liked pancake or waffle option or biscuits and gravy.
Location: Had dinner at the diner next door. Very good meal.
This was a stopover on my way home to Arizona from my motorcycle trip to Utah. I was able to park virtually in front of my door on the ground floor (always a plus), and my door was right in front of the entrance to the pool/spa which was really nice after 300 miles on the motorcycle. The room was clean, the bed quite comfortable, and the WiFi worked exceptionally good for a hotel. The free breakfast wasn't the best I've had but it was okay. The price was reasonable and I was thrilled to have a room close to parking on the ground floor since I had bags to carry from the motorcycle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Only there on e night but very good

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Everything
Easy and relaxing plenty of room good pool would say here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
Reasonable hotel / motel with good facilities and very nice staff, just a bit tired in decor and a stale smell pervaded the room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice - Claire to highway, restaurants and casino

Posted Apr 30, 2016
it was a great - safe - clean place to stay. You can't go wrong with Best Western
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but!!!

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Motel was nice. Need to clean the pool. But loved the stay. Would recommend it. Just watch the.price issue.
Location: Great location.
Made reservations 2 weeks in advanced. Standing in line to check in. Nobody with reservations and they are getting rates 20 dollars per night cheaper than me with my previous planned trip. That is BS...........
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saskatchewan

Nice hotel in good location from I-15

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Room layout Cleanliness Hot tub
Cons: Pool was cold
Room was clean and the staff were friendly. We stayed one night and then on our return trip booked again with this hotel. They willingly allowed us to stay in the same room. We really liked how the room was arranged with the bed as far from the window as possible.