Ratings based on 3,216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vegas

nice pool

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: the pool was great
Cons: quiet air conditioner
Location: location was nice for a great out of town getaway
could not sleep a wink the air condition worked very well but was very noisy and kept me awake all night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really nice swimming pool

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Nice facility, beautiful grounds. Nice pool and hot tub. Very comfortable beds. Didn't go into the casino or restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Just wanted to get out of Vegas for a day. We loved it. So relaxing and the hotel was so clean and the staff were very friendly and very efficient. Definately looking forward to going back very soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun all around

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We had a great time there. As many casinos are, the emphasis is on the gambling floor and not the rooms. Great buffet and beautiful casino, but the room left some to be desired.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Cons: Slots could be a little more giving.
Overall clean, great pool for families. Cafe food ok. Overall a good place for a couple of days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Tolles Hotel mit Traumpool

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Das Hotel liegt an einem Highway. Davon ist in den Zimmern aber kaum was zu hören . Großer Walmart direkt gegenüber. Für Durchreise vom/zum Bryce ideal. Traumhafte Poolanlage. Tolles Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Haben auf unseren USA Reise nirgendwo günstiger gewohnt. Klimaanlage leider direkt am Bett und schlecht regulierbar. Ansonsten tolles Hotel, um sich am Pool zu entspannen .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienent

Posted Aug 16, 2016
The Hotel is not too bad. They have staff that seems to make mistakes on your reservations. I stood two times and both times they made mistakes on my reservation .All they said was sorry and with lousy attitude.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to take kids, the pool is huge!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Pool and views, and warmth of Mesquite
Cons: Some of the carpets were a bit worn
Location: There's many golf course, if you like that, and great areas to hikes
The pool is great, and it never feels busy as there is a load of space around to enjoy, the environment. The hotel, I understand opened in 1995, but it definitely has been kept in reasonable condition, there are couple of small things that can be renewed. There is a great coffee shop open 24/7, and the restuarant is well priced and food pretty good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel the pool staff not the best

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The hotel was great for the price nice clean everyone was nice and helpful except for some of the pool staff. Bratty teens that do not have customer service skills specifically one. No smile no greeting no eye contact basically she throws the towels at you as she focuses on the pool boys very gross
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great hotel. Beautiful pool, very comfortable beds

Posted Aug 12, 2016
We got a great Expedia rate and the hotel was very nice. The lounge entertainment was really fun (Elvis impersonator). The pool is beautiful as are the resort grounds. The room was big and clean with very comfortable beds. The resort had a nice selection of restaurants and it suited all kinds of tastes. We would definitely go back.