Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Nice place easy access to interstate convenient and many places to dine close around it
5 out of 5
by Darrin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cliff

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant stay. Room was nice and comfortable. Staff was very friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value.

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Can't do better on quality for the price. I would highly recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard from Round Rock

We'll Be Back

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Overall very good value and the TV has an HD picture. The WiFi was not very strong. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2015 by Tasha, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this review. I apologize the internet was not very strong. We hope to provide a more memorable stay next time you are in the area. Tasha Gaston General Manager
3 out of 5
by Carole

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2015 by Tasha, Hotel Management
Thank you for this review. We hope to provide a more positive stay if you choose us again in the future. Tasha Gaston General Manager
4 out of 5
by Donna from Houston

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, comfortable room for a reasonable price. Only cons were a) it was difficult to find as it is hidden behind a shopping center without good signage, and b) black flecks appeared in the water of the jacuzzi tab, making me question its' cleanliness.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2015 by Tasha, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am sorry it is difficult to locate us. We are not allowed bigger signage on belt line by the city. I will be speaking to housekeeping about the cleanliness of the jacuzzi. I hope you give us another chance in the future to provide a more memorable stay. Tasha Gaston General Manager
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2015 by Tasha, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel in this review. We appreciate all feedback and take it very seriously. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area. Tasha Gaston General Manager
4 out of 5
by Dianne

mesquite comfort inn

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
one night stay, room was clean and very comfortable. staff was friendly, only problem was it was hard to find the place but everything was very nice during my stay, quiet, would stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2015 by Tasha, Hotel Management
We are so glad to hear you had such a great experience and would stay again. We look forward to providing the same memorable stay next time you are in the area. Tasha Gaston General Manager