Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Fast, friendly , quite hotel good night rest Clean restrooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, MS

This is a great place to stay.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Everything was on Q. and was very clean and quiet.
Cons: Need to have a maintenance man on duty around the clock!
Location: The location was kind of tricky but found it, because it was behind other building. In an area for good shopping and eating.
This is a very nice place to stay. I was there for three nights while conducting a revival service, and everything was great until the last day. The television went out and could not be replaced during my last day stay, so I was without a tv. Otherwise, a great place worth your money. The centennial breakfast was enjoyable. Go for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
at check in i was told i needed to pay for room. i had already given all information to expedia including debit card number. on their information to hotel it said card was invalid but the room was booked. i will find out tomorrow from bank if i was charged double. hotel staff was friendly and polite about this. check with hotels you want to stay in first they will give you a better deal anyway
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and quite place to stay for families.

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good and quite place to stay for families. Front desk service was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Great hotel. No complaints. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, convenient - very nice for the price

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very much enjoyed our stay - convenient location just off Hwy. 80, great access to town. Facility appears in new condition, very quiet location, great staff, and the hot breakfast was good. Rate was very reasonable for what the facility provides, would gladly book there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location but not very clean

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was comfortable. Breakfast left a lot to be desired and housekeeping did a poor job of cleaning. I won't return here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Excellent and affordable Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The ease of checking in and checking out and clean rooms.
Cons: my only complaint is the calibration of the card reader, (outside of the hotel) and card key after a dozen attempts I was able to get in.
Location: plenty of restaurants close by
Overall the hotel was well maintained, rooms were cleaned everyday. On the day of checkout my receipt was already waiting for me as the staff slid it underneath my door so all I had to do was turn in my key.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels