Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Motel 6 is better then this place!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Rude service, Very Unprofessional, the place Doesn't even have an ice maker!!! Had to ask for bath towels AND NEVER GOT THEM so we went and bought our own!! That's been the worse hotel stay I've ever had!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I didn't sleep comfortable there were no pillows

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: I like that it had a small kitchen
Cons: No towles, no pillows mattress had bed bugs stains
Location: Location was perfect there were all an any restaurant celebration station just overall perfect location
No pillows no towels thx God l had my own this was not a good experience don't get there early check in not till 3pm you can see on side of the mattress where bed bugs was Mush In so gross but this roach hotel has so many strick rules who really
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D, NJ

You get what you pay for.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Took a recent trip to Dallas...The hotel was not the greatest, I do give them an B for effort on cleanliness, no bed begs, but our comforater was clearly not clean noticeable stains. But the sheets looked clean. A few people actually live there due to it being an extended stay hotel. The police were several times during our stay, we actually witnesses a hit and run car accident. So basically you get what you pay for we took advantage of an online deal for 39 dollars.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
No extra bed provided, even after booking for 3 people. Room was filled with cigarette smoke. Attendant didn't even spray air freshener even after reiterated requests
1 out of 5
by Chris from Corpus christi texas

Don't stay

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Refrigerator didn't work . no towels !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

no vacancy

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Upon arrival, was told no rooms and they don't know why Expedia gave me a confirmation. Had to drive to 5 hotels to find an open room after that.
1 out of 5
by Gunnar from Dallas tx

A trash hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
The worst hotel I have ever stayed at!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Horrible!! I wouldn't let my dog stay here! Receptionist was nice but that's the best I can say