Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lola87

Disgusting, not clean.

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Orbitz
I reserved online thinking it was going to be quicker and still had to wait since they could not find my reservation. 5 rooms were purchased while I waited and noticed they were $10 less than what I paid. When we finally got our 'non smoking' room, it smelled so bad like cigarette, I had to request another room. They put me in another room that was ok, which by the way had no towels and carpet was filthy. Oh... and manager asked if we were goin out because the room could not be unlocked with key (card ), but by a special lock. And if we needed to go out to car we needed to put chair so we don't lock ourselves out! Never again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by LASTCHANCE1000000

very basic but very nice staff

Posted Apr 21, 2013 on Orbitz
the staff was great in helping me change night of reservation. the rooms are very basic and free wireless internet. very long bathtub! good for last minute motel necessity.
1 out of 5
by Hello Birdy

Just visiting

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Orbitz
Well the "non smoking" room I was in smelled very much like an old bar and the sheets had holes all over them. The facet leaked and the ice machine wasn't working. I wouldn't recommend this place even for the price.
1 out of 5
by Accordingly Clean Freak

Grody Motel

Posted Apr 11, 2013 on Orbitz
I arrived late Monday evening, walked in to the hotel and upon speaking with the front desk clerk, he acted shocked to hear I had booked a room there a few weeks in advance. That had me worried. He said they never received "a fax" from the cheap hotel site I used but would go ahead and give me the room and would charge me if they didn't get a fax by the next day. That worried me because I knew my card had been charged already. So he then said I wouldn't be charged twice. The first room he gave me was a king with a sofa pull out, I did not realize that at first considering upon entering the room, the lights wouldn't come on and I had to fumble around, to find a lamp that would. I thought, well, I'll make this work. So I inspected the pull out bed, there was no sheets and the mattress looked disgusting. So, I went back and told him I ordered two queens and he gave a room to me. The carpet looked disgusting, the bath tub and sink were fine, but the walls in the bathroom were gross looking. I didn't trust the bedding. I never walked in there barefoot. According to a chart on the door of the room, that room costs some where around $120 (can't remember exact amount) per night. We paid the price of $102 for two nights from using the cheap hotel site...Let me say, that room should have been $39.99 per night. At night, it didn't feel necessarily safe. It seemed as if it were located in a junky area. I won't stay here again and I will not recommend this place to any one.
1 out of 5
by jackie from colorado

nasty and scary

Posted Oct 23, 2012
Pros: nothing
Cons: safety, cleanliness
Location: right off the highway- very noisy
ew there was hair from the cleaning staff in the bathroom and all over. stains on the drapes. there was blood on one of the walls. we switched rooms, because of that and our door didn't even lock unless you had the deadbolt on (so it was ever truly locked when we left and were not in the hotel room) but the new room was still disgusting.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Key

sucks

Posted Oct 20, 2012 on Hotels
Horrible sink leaks curtains were hard to keep closed I had to clean the Jacuzzi myself I will NEVER stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark & Gena

Posted Aug 25, 2012 on Hotels
(GOOD) Quiet, both happy, got a lot of sleep. (BAD) Ice machine did not work. Overall we both enjoyed it.
1 out of 5
by Opraman

Where the heck am I?!

Posted Apr 1, 2012 on Orbitz
I arrived at the hotel after making the reservation 3 hours earlier and they had no record of me...I was told my promotional rate included NONE of the room amenities listed in the hotel description...I even had to call the front desk for an internet password from my CELL PHONE as there was no phone in the room. The night clerk was pleasant and apologetic...the morning clerk with whom I tried to speak to reconcile my account spoke NO distinguishable English and my Hindi is a bit rusty, so that was a debacle as well. The bed was saggy, the room reeked of disinfectant and my bottom sheet was spread over a bare mattress. I suppose it could have been worse, but I'd rather not think about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Vivjane

Great location

Posted Mar 23, 2012 on Orbitz
I stay here when ever I do to Dallas, tx! It's close enough to Dallas, tx and easy to get to!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Vivjane

Two thumbs up

Posted Feb 26, 2012 on Orbitz
Great price and the staff was very polite. Will for sure come back.