Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs crawling dirty bedding

Posted Apr 1, 2017
There were bed bugs crawling and bedding was very dirty. Had to change rooms then TV was not working. Noise on second floor above us till 4 am. Not a good experience at all!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our hotel. I'm very sorry to hear of the issues you experienced. I'm also very sorry to hear you thought you saw a bed bug. As we take these issues very seriously, we immediately called our pest elimination services to inspect the room and fortunately, they found no evidence of any bug activity. I'm sorry that this kept you from fully enjoying your stay. I hope that the next time you are in the area, we will have another chance to host you. Sincerely, Thyme F. General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recently renovated and close to restaurants

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel with recent renovations. Close to great restaurants
5 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was excellent Rooms very clean Great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Nice hotel, rooms, pool/hot tub/workout room. Free breakfast too that is not just donuts and bagels. Very comfortable with nice staff.
5 out of 5
by Ken

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff and location. Very accommodating and highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by Maria

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Maria, Thank you for your review. I'm sorry we didn't exceed your expectations. I only wish we knew what prevented you from completely enjoying your stay. If you are ever back in the area, I hope you will allow the Fairfield Inn & Suites Dallas Mesquite another chance to host you. Sincerely, Aurora B. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Works for us!

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable, able to walk to several restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price

Posted Dec 9, 2016
The staff was very friendly and made me feel welcomed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff and comfortable accommodations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice staff at reception desk. The housekeeper knocked on my door 3 times before 11a. As early as 8:30a. Good thing I wasn't trying to sleep in. Otherwise, I stay here when visiting DFW area.