Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Great especially for the price

Posted Apr 27, 2017
The only problem was s noises air conditioner. It worked fine but was way to loud.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The washroom was dirty and the room smelled wet, damp and mouldy; maybe from the AC condensate drain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prosper

Great location and oversized room!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Great experience. Wasn't sure for the price but it was just one night...but ended up being a great place! Will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Close to freeway. Easy access. Overall experience was fine. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Expedia Fails to Book

Posted Mar 13, 2017
While I received an Expedia itinerary notice, the room was never booked. Not good to find out when arriving at 1 a.m. However, the hotel staff did an excellent job rectifying the situation. The Expedia staff person contacted did absolutely nothing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clifton, New Jersey

it was great considering they were so busy

Posted Mar 7, 2017
the only incident that happened to me was that at the breakfast buffet, a lady came to me and told me it was for hotel guess only, i felt so offended, my response was " i am a hotel guess" would you like to see my key. are hotel guess supposed to have a different look this never happened to to me and I do travel. another thing the toilet paper in my room smelled like mildew aside from that great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai

Good hotel close to shopping centers

Posted Feb 28, 2017
The hotel and staff very nice. Only the tv in the room was old
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Front desk was very friendly. Room was good. The breakfast was hot and very good. There was also plenty of seating for everyone. Many hotels have about 5 tables to wait for at breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Very clean hotel ... very nice hotel... costumer service was excellent .. thank you for everything!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Pillows were small, but you had 4, I would rather have 2 big pillows. Also, I paid up front for my room thru Hotels.com and when they took my card for incidentals. They immediately charged my card $ 50. And said it would be removed when I left the room with not damage. I have never been at a hotel who does that. My credit card notifies me when a charge is made.