Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
We mostly only stayed in the hotel at night to sleep. It was nice and easy to get to. The beds were comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Dec 29, 2016
It was a very pleasant experience and I highly recommend the place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Over charged

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Charged my card after checking out by checkout time which was 12 noon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesquite, TX

Nice looking hotel that's comfortable like its you

Posted Dec 17, 2016
The was relaxing laying on the cushion by the window, I went to sleep. Yes it was that relaxing, I got good sleep, go up & finished my food I had in the microwave & finished my juice in the refrigerator. Soft floors in the room. Relaxing bed. I like the room & no one bother me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Very nice

Posted Dec 7, 2016
It was a wonderful experience . me and my husband enjoyed ourselves thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from US

Value and Safe

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Value
Cons: Longer time for continental breakfast and more of a selection of breakfast.
Location: Great location!
If your priority is value and safety, this is a good choice. The continental breakfast has much to be desired.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for discount price

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was not too friendly. Air/heat too noisy. Was given a call to make sure I was going to vacate the room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
we didn't stay there because it was a dump and it look like it wasn't a safe area and we had 2 daughters didn't feel safe so we didn't stay there thank god they gave are money back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels