Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesquite TX

Hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Phone did not working in room toilet kept stopping up. Will never stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good location needs good cleaning and upkeep

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Mildew smell, towels dinghy, carpet and sofa dirty. Needs good cleaning and deodorizing. Bed was comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Experience

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
I originally wanted to give them 3 stars, but after my last night of my reservation, didn't want to give them even one star. The room next to us was partying until around 2am. We turned our tv on in our room and it tuned them out enough to allow us to sleep. Around 4am we get MULTIPLE phone calls from the front desk and they come knocking on the door. My boyfriend answered and they ask us how many people were in the room, but then he realizes he made a mistake and was really supposed to be asking the room next to us (which was the party room) and apologizes. The next morning on checkout, we mentioned this to the person on duty and asked for a receipt, which he said he couldn't even provide (who does that?!) I have contacted Corporate and they have given me more assistance than the manager. I wish I could say more positive things about this place, but I don't feel like customer service is this hotel's priority. This is one of those types of places I would only suggest for a one night stay, only if you needed a place to lay your head and nothing else. Stayed October 2016, traveled on business
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Location was not the best area.
Room was very comfortable and clean. Hotel staff could of been more friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel within driving distance of downtown.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Very clean, modern, large room. Very comfortable bed. Also had laundry which was useful. Easy access from I30 and 15 minutes to Dealy Plaza. Good value for money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by victoria, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Mesquite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Find somewhere else to stay

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Everything was cool until the day we got ready to check out at 11. They called our room phone a hour early and sent the hotel maid by 15 mins later trying to put us out before check out time. There was a leak of water on the floor from the ac unit between ac unit and bed on the last night of our stay and the breakfast was horrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here!!

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
I expected better the bed made me very itchy no complementary shampoo the breakfast was ok the hallway smelled like cigarettes even in the non smoking section. It was really not worth the money.