Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Richard

Liars and Robbers

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Complete frauds. Dis not allow check in because it was "after 2:00 p.m." Would not refund money. Save your time and go elsewhere
4 out of 5
by Tommy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cris

mesquite tx

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean, bed comfortable. Has no HBO for three days. Security key did not work on entry door by by room. Dead rat in parking area was there till I left...a week. Stayed a week got clean towels only once...
5 out of 5
by Cris

mesquite, tx

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nice, bed was comfortable. I mentioned several times that HBO was out, took three days to fix, also mentioned dead rat in parking area, it was still there when I left. Only got towels from swimming area... I take blame for that, told cleaning lady every other day would be fine to clean room, but think she forgot.
5 out of 5
by charlene j.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by mario

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Employees very nice. Room was comfortable. Great assortment of breakfast item. The only down side was the door to the restroom in our room it didn't close. I would close the door and it would pop open kind of weird when you have little ones walking around.
5 out of 5
by cesario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Comfortable and Secluded

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast and great and friendly hotel staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and Quiet

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
I checked into the hotel well after midnight, and the front desk clerk was very courteous. When I got to my room, I noticed the bathroom door would not shut all the way and that the toilet was running. I made a note about the toilet and was going to tell the front desk the next day, but forgot. When I got back to my room that evening, the toilet had been fixed.