Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

POOR

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
The smell was horrible , the lights didnt work , we didn't stay due to the smell . we felt unsafe & disgusted ..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth what I paid

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Carpet was dirty, AC didn't work well, TV's are out dated and cable is spotty. Luckily I won't stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was not clean and would not recommend to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
One word "Roches"
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The rooms stink nd it was in a bad area. They only give u two towels for two two double beds
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R.

Towels

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Much of the towels had stains on them and sould be replaced with new ones.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Checked in orotund midnight there were people everywhere partying got in the room and there were cockroaches everywhere in the room, it was bad. We checked out right away. The staff at the front desk were nice and we got a refund. We had to find a different hotel for the night. I guess you get what you pay for.
3 out of 5
by charissa from fort worth

Basic but comfortable

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
They give you a remote for your TV at the desk, its not in your room, which made us feel a little weary of the place. Overall, a good deal for just an overnight stay. Bar is nice and bartender friendly. laid back, relaxing atmosphere. Room is basic. Comfy bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Gary from Cocoa, FL

Not so good

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Dirty, could't get more than two towels and there were four of us. Couldn't get internet to work. WAY overpriced. This was my worst value and worst stay though hotels.com ever. Felt ripped off.