Ratings based on 4,739 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great casino

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Smoking rooms
Cons: Bathrooms a little aged
Location: Perfect location close to the freeway and the best two casinos in mesquite.
Best value in mesquite. Nothing fancy but everything you need.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs

convenient

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: the staff was very helpful with accommodating me in a non smoking room with my two kids and our family dog
Cons: It was a little disturbing to read about disposing needles in the room's bathroom while my kids in there
Location: not sure... we didn't stay long enough to enjoy the town
it was a fine room and we had a fine experience. hotel staff was helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan, Canada

Hotel was okay for the price.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
We stopped for one night to gamble in mesquite so it worked for that situation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Clean cheap room

Posted Aug 18, 2016
We stay about once a month. The pool is always clean. The cafe has great food. Rooms are nothing fancy but clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eindhoven

Prima hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Nette, grote kamers. Groot complex met veel voorzieningen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glendale Az.

great place

Posted Aug 16, 2016
great place to spend the night and have something to eat
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bedding not washed someone wet the bed.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We stayed here just to break up our drive to California. The first night stay some woman's foundation was all over the sheets they had not been washed on our way back through we had a different room and someone wet the bed and when climbing into bed it soaked through in the sheets!!! Gross!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location we always stay here nothing fancy

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Good overnite getaway but the bed was horrible sagged in the middle but the price is good so was ok. It's our go to place for a quick overnite getaway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great price

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Sunday and Monday 1$ bowling games
Cons: None.
Location: Casino, Golf, Bowling and arcade.
A great price for a place to sleep. The kids liked the bowling and arcade.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Hôtel joyeux et bien situé

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Location: Entrée d'autoroute pratique à proximité et pleins de casinos et d'activités tout près
À mon arrivée à l'hôtel, j'ai eu à attendre 10 minutes pour que l'employée au check-in se présente. Pas d'excuse, pas de sourire, juste un gros air bête durant tout le service. C'est le seul désagrément que j'ai eu, le reste, rien que du bonheur.