Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from caen, france

So noisy....

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Impossible to sleep. I was convinced that my Window was open, but not...
2 out of 5
by Big T from Liverpool

Miles from anywhere and smells as you walk in !

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: The smell as you walk in !
Location: Awful location unless you are using as a stopover on your travels.
I was staying in Arlon and thought this hotel looked ok - it is on a motorway miles from the centre of Arlon with no way of getting to the town other than by car / taxi (no public transport). First impresssions count - I walked in to reception and could immediately smell urine from the downstairs public toilets that the motorway traffic use! The room was ok, good size and clean, the bed was comfy and the bathroom a good size - although the shower was broken and the shower screen was loose and therefore the bathroom floor got soaked when I had a shower! The food was only available at set times despite the fact the 'restaurant' was a motorway service station - the choice was poor, but the food nice. The breakfast was very nice, continental but with lots of choice including freshly made eggs of your choice - the lady serving was also very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Prachtig en zeer goed hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Prachtig en zeer goed hotel
Cons: Prachtig en zeer goed hotel
Location: Prachtig en zeer goed hotel
Prachtig en zeer goed hotel Prachtig en zeer goed hotel Prachtig en zeer goed hotel Prachtig en zeer goed hotelPrachtig en zeer goed hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel mit sehr gutem Frühstück

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Wir haben auf der Durchreise nur 1 Nacht verbracht und da hat es uns auch nicht gestört, dass es direkt an der Autobahn liegt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Voor de prijs was dit een matige ervaring. Ik had een kamer aan de snelwegkant, en dit was erg gehorig. Er was (volgens de receptie) geen kamer aan de achterzijde. Indien je op doorreis bent en oordoppen bij hebt, geen eisen stelt aan comfort oid dan is dit wel te doen.. Algemene opmerkingen - Onveilig gevoel omdat dit een open ruimte was waar iedereen binnen kan lopen (toegang tot 24 uur restaurant) - Sterke wietlucht in de hal - ontbijt in algemeen restaurant met voucher
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brussel

Hotel op de autostrade.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Wegbeschrijving en adres onduidelijk. 15km verkeerd gereden hierdoor. Ontbijt zeer goed. Geen lawaai snachts desondanks locatie vlak bij de autostrade (die niet vermeld stond op de site).
2 out of 5
by Maria from Holanda

Not recomended hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2012
Cons: The noise.
Location: Over the motorway.
I could not sleep because there was too much noise coming from the motorway. The restaurant was closing very early. When I was leaving the door from my room broke down so I was delayed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sarre-union,France

bruyant

Posted Jul 22, 2009
A proximité de l'autoroute, le double vitrage reste limite, on entend trop la circulation. Petit dej excellent et complet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boulogne sur mer (62) France

hôtel très bruyant

Posted Jul 19, 2009
toiles d'araignées au plafond et en haut des rideaux. hôtel chevauchant l'autoroute, extrêmement bruyant. Revoir les double-vitrages... excellent petit déjeuner, très copieux, mais sans thé (il ne restait que du thé à la menthe) chambre et salle de bains bien vastes) j'ai du payer une nouvelle fois l'hotel alors que j'avais déjà payé par carte bancaire à la réservation d'expedia. je vais donc envoyé une réclammation. j'avais demandé un lit pliant bébé que je n'ai pas eu. odeur de tab.ac désagréable dans le hall