Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester, UK

Almost perfect

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Just got back from a brilliant 4 night stay here and it was almost perfect. Lovely and helpful staff picking me up and taking me back to the airport, 10 minutes away from shops, bars and bus stops, big room with balcony and air conditioning, a fridge and it is absolutely brilliantly priced! Only thing I would love to see improved is having a shower holder fitted into the wall so I wouldn’t have to hold the shower head, replace the shower curtain with a screen so it is more hygienic and also maybe a couple of plates, forks, knives and glasses since my room had a fridge.
5 out of 5
by Robert Moonsamy

An awesome experience and stay at greece kalisperi

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
This is not a 2 star but a 3 star hotel. Top quality cleanliness, facility n conveniently situated to city and beaches. All staff were friendly and obliging. I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a stress free place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little above average

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great that we got airport transporation but make sure that you communicate that with Michael at least the day before otherwise he gets crabby and might not do it.
5 out of 5
by Jemma

Great service

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Clean and quiet with a nice pool. Michael picked me up from the airport at no charge as my flight arrived very late at night. There was good wifi in the rooms. Only con was the location, but buses into town were fast and regular
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
it was good for a two star hotel, the best thing about this hotel is the staff. really helpful
4 out of 5
by Vishal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dimitri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Samantha from Sydney

Beautiful room and excellent service

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
We had an exceptional stay at Hotel Kalisperis. After another hotel (Angel Studios) cancelled on us at last minute, this hotel took us in and it couldn't have been a better experience. The hotel manager, Michael, was friendly and professional and gave us excellent advice on what to see and do in our short time in Santorini. The location is about 10 minutes walk from the bus stop at Messaria and it was a very quick bus to Fira. The pool was lovely and room spotlessly clean with great air conditioning and one of the best beds I've ever slept on. We ended up staying an extra night because we didn't want to leave. Would definitely stay again if visiting Santorini!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Great stay with great people! Middle of the island location makes it convenient to get to any part of the island for very little time. Staff was wonderful, would highly recommend for anyone traveling on a budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, excellent staff

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Great locatio, in the middle of everything, excellent staff, very friendly. They explained us about everything you need to know of Santorini. I would love the pool to be opened 24/7 but i guess that's impossible. Would recommend it to everyone.