Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice hotel.20 min walking distance from downtown.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Everything was very nice, except our room location. It was cross to the restaurant which was open until 1-2am and was very loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the best places I been to in Europe

Posted Jul 6, 2017
I'm coming back to this place at least once more the staff are amazing everyone is very friendly and try to help with everything after all the places I been the price and people are above and beyond wonderful!! Hope any looking considers coming here way better than Mykonos and Crete and Athens
4 out of 5
by Girija

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean hotel. Run by mother daughter duo who are very enterprising and provide all arrangements for pick up and drop to and from the airport for a fee. They also have good suggestions about taking day cruises.
3 out of 5
by YENNY

Stay in Villa Manos

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Positive: The pick up and arrangement of transfer to ferry terminal are excellence. The hotel staffs are friendly. Negative: The location is off centre. To walk there need about 30mins. And it is inconvenient as there is no other amenities nearby. To the nearest bakery takes 15 mins. Bus service hour unknown and the transfer to city will be EUR 6 for single trip.
5 out of 5
by chelsea

Omg I loved it!

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Omg I loved this hotel sooooo much!! Poppy her son and daughter and the rest of her employees are so sweet and friendly! The rooms are beautifully decorated as well! Just gorgeous. Would stay here again and again and again lol
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from auckland

A beautiful place to stay in sunny Santorini.

Posted May 2, 2017
Our room was spacious and clean with fresh towels and linen. The bathroom was well equipped and tidy. The staff were exceptional, giving us a delicious local dessert when we arrived. Asking how they could be of service and continually doing all they could to make us feel comfortable. We loved Villa Manos!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Overall very good. Just disappointed that pool was not operational during our visit. We went first week of April. The pool was the selling point for me and my kids were looking forward to swimming. Owners were lovely people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
About 15 minutes walk to Fira. The room needs some good cleaning, especially the restroom. Check-in was easy. There is no breakfast which makes the room pricey just for the service. Internet signal was weak.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOMELY STAY

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
STAY WAS GREAT , VERY WELCOMING HOSTS . I TRULY RECOMMEND TO FELLOW TRAVELERS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great service and very friendly!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Such a great experience here, very personable and friendly. Helped us with tours and renting atvs. Beds were a little hard but we find this is most of Greece! They were kind enough to give us 3 extra blankets each to pad the beds for softer comfort. This hotel is totally renovated, everything was brand new!! We loved it.