Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by LUCA from Rimini

Tranquillo e Immerso nel verde

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato solo una notte con mia moglie in questo agriturismo e posso esprimere un giudizio positivo. La stanza è spaziosa e pulita con ingresso su corte interna dotata di tavolino riservato per la colazione, la zona piscina è immersa nel verde e ben curata, il parcheggio grande e dotato di copertura, la colazione direi nella media. Attenzione a chi volesse pagare con Carta di Credito, la struttura richiede una percentuale in più. In ogni caso per quello che ho visto lo consiglio sicuramente.
3 out of 5
by Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solides Basislager für Ausflüge

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Anlage: hübsch und recht gepflegt, schöner Pool. Zimmer: ok, auch die Sauberkeit - bis auf die Klobürste. Personal: nett, deutschsprachig, sehr hilfsbereit. Essen: ok, aber mehr auch nicht. Lage: inmitten einer Zitronenplantage (so wirkt es jedenfalls), nicht allzuweit entfernt von Taormina. Manko: tagsüber fast ohne Unterbrechung Baulärm vom benachbarten Grundstück.
4 out of 5
by Beth Ann from Jönköping

Ljuvliga vindruvor

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
Frukosten var bra med frukter och vindruvor från den egna trädgården. När man körde in på gatan till hotelet kändes det som rena ghetto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Classe, bon accueil, très beau cadre...

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Très bien passé. Faut penser à enregistrer/imprimer le plan pour trouver le chemin...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zürich

Oase der Ruhe

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels
Gepflegte, grosszügige Zimmer, wunderschöne, riesige Gartenanlage mit tollem Pool, schönes Restaurant mit gutem Essen. Absolut empfehlenswert!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels
Zustand und Sauberkeit des Badezimmers ließen zu wünschen übrig (verstopftes Waschbecken) ; Zimmer zur Straße eher meiden
4 out of 5
by arthur from Spain

Very calm and relaxing place

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels
The place is really a nice and relaxing place. The owners are extremely helpful and very pleasant. It is very good for children with playground and lots of space. The restaurant on the location is nice and has a decent selection. The food was very nice and the atmosphere cosy. It is closed to Taormina and you can see Mount Etna from the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Richard

An oasis of calm after sightseeing

Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels
We enjoyed it and would recommend the hotel. The evening meal was very nice and good value. The only downside was that breakfast was rather limited in its choices. We would have expected more breads, ham, cheese in an Agriturismo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Agriturismo Terrenia - lähellä Taorminaa

Posted Oct 27, 2011 on Hotels
Maatilamajoitus. Lapsien mielestä paras hotelli ikinä, koska hotellissa oli koiria ja kissoja. Hieman vaatimaton mielestäni. Aamupala makea. Suolaiset ruuat maksoivat erikseen. Naapurin kukko herätti joka aamu. Henkilökunta ystävällistä. Uima-allas ei ollut enää lokakuussa käytössä.