Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Ben from Perth

Nice hotel with wonderful staff

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely staff with great communication. Alessio was super helpful and patient with answering many emails. He helped us organise a private transfer from Catania late at night and recommended a lovely fish restaurant when we arrived. We also received a free upgrade and late checkout at no extra cost. The breakfast was lovely and getting to the port from the hotel couldn't be easier. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jickie from Courbevoie

Vacarme et priorité au personnel!!

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Je suis arrivée dans un hôtel où les enfants du personnel hurlaient -vraiment- devant la TV, je les entendais bien du deuxième étage. J'ai fait part de l'excès de bruit et on m'a répondu que c'était à cause du foot!!! Le lendemain, j'ai été fermement invitée à quitter le salon de l'hôtel où je m'étais installée pour rédiger mes mails par - je pense - la patronne qui requisitionnait le lieu pour une réunion d'enfants... Il faudrait savoir si c'est un hôtel 4 étoiles où un club pour les enfants du personnel. La personne qui m'a prié de sortir était à la limite de la grossièreté, tirant le rideau fermant le salon juste devant moi. J'ai dû insister pour récupérer mon pull resté sur le canapé. Inadmissible!! Dommage, car les jeunes-filles qui sont employées sont parfaites.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ravenna

Hotel grazioso e confortevole

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Confort e personale gentile ed accogliente
Cons: -
Location: Posizione a ridosso delle presenze dei traghetti, a due passi dal centro e dai ristoranti
Ho soggiornato per la seconda volta in questo grazioso hotel e devo riconfermare la piacevole sensazione di un soggiorno molto gradevole
5 out of 5
by YEON MYUNG from Paris

Good location! Good service!

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Good location! Good service!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ravenna

Grazioso hotel in centro a Milazzo (ME)

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: La disponibilità e la cortesia del personale.
Cons: Cura di accessori in zona bagno (es. box doccia idromassaggio).
Location: La posizione di questo hotel è centrale e a ridosso della partenza degli aliscafi per le isole Eolie.
Ho soggiornato per una notte in questo hotel ed ho trovato confort e servizi adeguati alle mie aspettative. Camere pulite e attrezzate, personale eccellente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gerne wieder

Posted Jun 17, 2012
Der positiven Bewertung kann ich nichts hinzufügen. Wurde es bei meinen nächsten Aufenthalt in Milazzo wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
by alisonontour

Good location

Posted May 28, 2012 on Hotels
In the centre of Milazzo close to the bus stop for the bus which comes from the train station. It is about 5 minutes walk to the ferry termnal. There was a bit of noise from the bar across the street in the evening but this did not disturb me. Looks recently refurbished and room was very well appointed with an excellent shower. Good breakfast buffet with excellent coffee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Cassisi, Milazzo, Sicily

Posted Sep 20, 2011 on Hotels
Location - good distance from the port for any trips to Aeolian Islands. Not many restaurants in the area but we didn't have much time to explore as we were only there to visit the islands. Service - breakfast was amazing - yoghurts, croissants, toast, fruit, cake, biscuits, juice, coffee... Room - very nicely decorated but air con was loud and the windows were not double-glazed. being just off a main road this made the room quite noisy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Cassisi Milazzo

Posted Aug 27, 2011 on Hotels
Hôtel agréable déco moderne mais chambre un peu petite et pas très bien insonorisée personnel très serviable