Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente opción para descansar, trato muy amable.

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: Principalmente el trato de la anfitriona que te hace sentir como en casa. En lo personal mi estancia fue con familia.
Cons: Sería muy práctico colocar algunos señalamientos en el camino para facilitar su ubicación y la llegada.
Location: A pocos minutos se pueden disfrutar diferentes ciudades de Sicilia con esplendidas actividades culturales y recreativas.
La experiencia de llegar a un hotel rural fue insuperable, el trato de primera, amable, muy cordial, el desayuno con todos los detalles que te hacen sentir excelentemente atendido como en casa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amenità siciliana

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Molto bello il luogo, il panorama e tutto il resto. Quasi impossibile da raggiungere senza un navigatore... Ma chi non possiede Google map ormai? Lo consiglio se cercate la pace e la tranquillità della campagna siciliana.
5 out of 5
by Gang

漂亮的花園

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
花園非常漂亮,裡面很大很大,老闆娘非常好,美麗漂亮性感,蚊子比較多,早餐很普通
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Anwesen mit herrlicher Garten

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Sehr schönes Anwesen mit herrlichem Garten, wo jeder sein schattiges Plätzchen zum Frühstücken hat. Etwas schwierig zu finden, besser mit Navi. Fahrt nach Milazzo ca 10 min. Schöne Aussicht auf das Meer und die Inseln - leider trübt die Hafenindustrie etwas das Bild - man kann aber damit leben. Insgesamt sehr zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by Bart from Amsterdam

Tranquility in a beautiful garden..

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
I fell in love with everything, the Villa, the silence, the olivetrees, the beautiful garden, our room, breakfast in the garden.. A 10 -15 minute drive away there are good restaurants to find and nice empty beaches. When you are stressed out this is the place to be. Our Tom Tom could not find it but we got some help from the nextdoor neighbours.. Enjoy your stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dreieich

ich würde es jedem 4 Sterne Hotel vorziehen

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: es ist ein sehr idyllischer und romantischer Ort zum Seele baumeln lassen
Cons: für mich war es perfekt
Location: sehr ruhig gelegen und man benötigt auf jeden Fall ein Auto
Wir wurden sehr herzlich durch die gute Seele und Perle des Hauses ( ältere Damen Nada) empfangen. Die Zimmer sind wie im Internet gezeigt neu gemacht und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Was mir besonders gefallen hat ist, dass wir das Frühstück immer zu unserer "Wunschuhrzeit" hergerichtet bekommen haben. Jeden Morgen in einen anderen Teil des Gartens oder der Terrasse. Das Frühstück ist ausreichend und liebevoll hergerichtet: ein bisschen Brot; frisch gebackener Kuchen; selbst gemachte Marmelade, Cornflakes; Joghurt; frischer Saft; frisches Obst aus dem Garten. Die Gastgeberin kümmert sich rührend um alles und hilft auch gerne bei der Planung der Tagestouren. Mit dem Auto ist man in 15 min am Hafen von Milazzo.
5 out of 5
by LINDA from Cottonwood, Arizona

Hospitality, charm, and a flower garden besides

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
At this surprising hidden gem on the northern Sicilian coast close to Messina, La Signora provided us with a private modern and nicely appointed maisonette/casita under the trees with a small patio set outside. Breakfast was at a private table near the rose garden and included fruited granola with warm milk, fresh orange bread with homemade marmalade all served with such wonderful grace. La Signora has a true gift of hospitality and we would highly recommend this special place to people who appreciate peace, gracious service, and lovely food. Our GPS struggled with the address but the Hotels.com directions came to our rescue. The nearby town of Milazzo is a good destination to explore.
4 out of 5
by DAIVA from Panevezys

Was nice stay as at home:)

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful garden, great owner and cosy atmosphere where you can feel so many attentions to every design detail. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Roelof from Wien

Best stay of our Sicily trip

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely house in very lovely grounds. Helpful owner.
5 out of 5
by Fabrice from Bretagne

Un hâvre de paix

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Nous vous le recommandons vivement. Quel bel endroit que ce hâvre de paix avec un acceuil en francais de plus ! Merci