Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated and overproced

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Good location Dated hotel Rooms fairly poor Swimming pool far too small Male reception staff rude Overpriced Wi if not great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nedslidt hotel med god beliggenhed ved strand
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Great time!

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is from a bygone era. Elegant, warm and welcoming. A definite for families and couples!
4 out of 5
by Luc from Laval PQ Canada

Nice stay in Giardini Naxos

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
we really enjoy our stay at this Hotel .very well situated right on the Ocean and when we got there they offer us to up grade my room with a balcony and a view on the Ocean which was very much appreciated. the staff are very nice .really had a good time .too bad we got there the day after a big rain storm which left alot of damage in the street and store in the area but the municipality took care of cleanning the road very rapidly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EDEN

Posted Sep 18, 2015
I just love it here . I cannot say a bad word because I have had one of the best times in my life. Of course nothing is perfect however this place offers the most laid back and chilled experienced in the most beautiful setting with the best beach ever ! I'm coming back as often as possible .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Soggiorno nel periodo di massima affluenza(8-16_8)

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: C'è tutto quello che un vacanziere adulto desidera.
Cons: L'accesso alla spiaggia privata dell'hotel è data in gestione e si paga a parte. L'unica sorpresa negativa.
Location: La zona risente dell'affollamento di Agosto.Ma questo era già previsto. Il paese (Giardini Naxos) è poco curato dall'amministrazione Comunale
Soggiorno meraviglioso in una camera da sogno: Terrazzo luminoso panoramico in una zona meravigliosa. Personale di grande professionalità e gentilezza.
4 out of 5
by Troels from Føllenslev

Fint, men lidt slidt..

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Alt i alt fint, dog lav service og lidt slidt hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

AC:n slutade fungera

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Fint hotell som ligger precis vid havet. Dock är det ca två kilometer att gå för att komma till centrum där de flesta restaurangerna ligger. Stranden består av småsten, men är annars lugn och skön. De sista fyra nätterna slutade hotellets AC att fungera och det blev extremt varmt på rummet. Trots detta fick vi ingen rabatt på rummet, utan bara gratis solstolar några dagar.
5 out of 5
by Elly from Lier

Fantastisch!

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Authentiek en verzorgd hotel met vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel.
4 out of 5
by Stefano from Maplewood Minnesota USA

2015 Hot July Taormina Trip at the Hellenia YH

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel from the outside and from the inside. It could use a little updating but a marvelous building nonetheless. First night we had some problems because the AC in our room wasn't working properly. We had booked 4 rooms and we (by chance) got assigned the only one that had problems. They however moved us to another room without any issue. The stuff was incredible, kind, attentive, fast and couldn't do enough for you. The breakfast crew and the pool bar crew were fantastic. We didn't expect the charge for the umbrella and chairs at the private beach but it wasn't a big deal any way. Staff was great, hotel is very nice, location is fantastic with plenty of options to eat across the street (I suggest Valentino) and a mile or so down the road in Naxos. Great choice overall.