Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by PETER from Halifax

Giardini Naxos hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Location near beach / strip - 5km from Taormina. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italy

GOOD LOCATION

Posted Jul 7, 2011 on Hotels
The area has small areas of sandy beach close by or take a walk and rent the umbrellas and chairs. plenty of resturants to choose from. For the price it as good place to stay and the only set back was the hard beds. Breakfast w3as okay. Needed a bit more meat and cheese.
4 out of 5
by Torsten from Malmö

Nära stranden

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt familjehotell om än lite slitet. Utmärkt frukost av mer internationell karaktär.
3 out of 5
by Sarah from Schweiz

Korrektes Hotel für das Preis

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Korrektes Hotel für das Preis, sauber aber alt. Jedoch Toilettensitz gebrochen und nicht gewechselt, sowie Wasserkasten nicht vollständig wasserdicht. Es passt für eine Nacht.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice little hotel a 50m walk from the coast

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was almost uncomfortably hard, the shower was weird and there was no fridge/minibar but in the end those things didn't matter. The staff was really helpful and nice even though not that fluent in english, the breakfast was great, including a variety of freshly baked cakes and croissants and self made juices and the overall atmosphere was great. We had a nice view of the sea from our balcony. Btw the location was great!
5 out of 5
by Giuliano from Roma

Come innamorarsi di luoghi e persone

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Abbiamo soggiornato all'hotel costa azzura dal 26/4 al 30/4. Splendida ubicazione dell'hotel a giardini naxos.Camera grandissima con balcone con vista splendida sul golfo di naxos e taormina, specialmente di notte. I proprietari Salvatore e Cettina sono cordialissimi e sempre a disposizione per qualsiasi cosa. Deliziosi i dolci fatti in casa da Salvatore. Spero di ritornarci presto. Da consigliare.Giuliano e Lina
4 out of 5
by Ciro from Palermo

Qualita' a prezzi bassi.

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
Ottimo rapporto qualita prezzo, pulito , ottima posizione , personale cordiale ed accogliente. Colazione da hotel di categoria superiore. Ci tornero sicuramente!
5 out of 5
by Nataliia from Санкт-Петербург

великолепно

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
В отеле очень понравился сервис - очень хорошее обслуживание, отличные завтраки с домашней выпечкой, чувствуешь себя как дома. Мы прилетали поздно ночью, и улетали рано утром - не было никаких проблем. Более того хозяева настолько отзывчивые и радушные, что приготовили нам завтрак в 5 утра. Расположение отеля просто замечательное, рядом море и красивый вид на город Таормина.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

An Strandpromenade, gutes F, kein Restaurant in NS

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Das Hotel ist im Ort sehr gut gelegen, da es sich in einer Parallelstraße zur Strandpromenade befindet. Die Zimmer nach vorne raus sind sehr gut und groß, Internetempfang hat man im Zimmer eher schlecht, aber dafür an der Rezeption. Eigentich waren wir (auch) wegen des gut gelobten Essens gekommen. Das Frühstück war auch wirklich sehr gut, aber leider wurde uns mitgeteilt, dass nur in der Hauptsaison im Hotel gekocht wird, so war Mittag bzw. Abendessen dort nicht möglich. Das empfohlene Restaurant - Arcobaleno - war nicht besonders lecker, aber zumindest nicht so teuer. Aufzug ist vorhanden! Ebenso in ca. 400 m Entfernung eine Busverbindung nach Taormina
5 out of 5
by Lone Højland from Danmark

glimrende lille hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels
Costa Azurra er et lille hyggeligt hotel. Værtsparret er meget søde og hjælpsomme. Det er et enkelt hotel, der helt levede op til vores forventninger. Værelserne var pæne og rengøringen i top, Morgenmaden var virkelig god. Hotellet ligger godt i forhold til strand og by. Vil helt sikker vende tilbage igen.