Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d o

Great view

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Loved this place is very cute clean and the staff is super nice good breakfast and the rooms are very nice. Everything super clean and in perfect shape.. Lovely holidays!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice hotel with a million dollar view. Stayed while passing through. Short drive to mount Aetna. Great breakfast with a breathtaking view of the Medeteranien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Breakfast not to good Evening food menu much the same all week All bottles of wine 20 euro even though they were cheap wines
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

peaceful place to stay

Posted Jul 6, 2016
I enjoyed being there , was bright and lots of open space, the twin bedroom was perfect and by having enough space in between 2 beds you could easily sleep. I will recommend to my friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Petersburg, FL USA

Posted Jun 11, 2016
We went for a long weekend and had a great time at this hotel. The staff was very attentive and helpful. There are fantastic view of the coast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Veduta eccezionale

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Ho fatto un ottima scelta. Di fronte c'è Taormina, un quadro.
4 out of 5
by Christian from Österreich

etwas in die Jahre gekommenes 4-Sterne Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt einige Kilometer außerhalb von Taormina und ist schon etwas in die Jahre gekommnen. Es steigen hier vor allem Gruppen von Rundreisen ab.Etwas später zum Frühstück gekommen, schaut das Frühstückstbuffet schon schlecht aus, da die Reisegruppen "gründlich aufgeräumt" haben und nichts mehr nachsortiert wurde. WLAN im Zimmer miserabel. Zimmer groß und sauber, aber sehr hellhörig. Essen am Abend im Hotel war aufgrund einer Reisegruppe nicht möglich, das Personal war für überfordert. Die Lage des Hotel ist ruhig ober dem Meer, ein Fahrzeug ist unbedingt erforderlich, das Hotel liegt sehr abgelegen. Alles in allem sind 4 Sterne nicht mehr angebracht.
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rosa from Messina

Comodo e romantico

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Romantico
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancashire, UK

Lovely stuff

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Clean, well presented hotel. Helpful and friendly staff. Stunning view from the room and terrace.
Cons: Beds were a little on the firm side and the wifi connection was not great in our room, but other than that, no complaints at all. A lovely experience.
Location: A little out on its own between Forza D'Agro and Letojanni - not much going on within comfortable walking distance, especially out of season.
Stayed at the end of the season, last week of October. Lovely clean hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Good size room with sea view. Decent breakfast selection and stunning view of the coast from the terrace. It has its own car park - good for those renting a car, which is probably the best way to get around this part of the world. They do offer a complimentary shuttle bus into Taormina (15 minute drive) however.