Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A room with a view

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: The hotel, with a friendly staff, is well located and our room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the view of the sea from our room. Breakfast on the porch was very pleasant. Many restaurants and high end shops in the immediate area. A short walk away and we were in the Greek Theater, enjoying the spectacular view of the sea. A plus was tea time each day. I would recommend the hotel to my friends.
Cons: Unfortunately there was no elevator (we were informed right after booking). but the staff was willing to bring our luggage to our room. Parking in Taormina is at premium, but the hotel had space nearby for a cost.
Location: Taormina is a small town hanging on the side of a mountain. Walking and window shopping, as well as visiting the Greek Theater is a must. Good food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel impeccable pour la visite du vieux Agrigente

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Cons: Une cabine de douche un peu petite.
Un hôtel bien situé dans le centre ville dans le quartier animé d'Agrigente, un accueil très chaleureux.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Convenient and quite location

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: The parking is not free but is close enough. The location is close to the cable car station.
Cons: Some reception or management staff could be more accommodating.
The male staff who serves the breakfast makes perfect espresso and cappuccino! Of all the breakfast coffee we had in Sicily, whatever he made was the best!
5 out of 5
by Julia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by guy

מלון מומלץ במיוחד במיקום מצויין

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
מלון מצויין. צוות המלון מקצועי ואדיב. שמח לענות על שאלות ולסייע בפרטים על העיר ומסעדות. החדר גדול ומאובזר כולל חדר רחצה גדול במיוחד. המלון במיקום מצויין מרחק הליכה רגלית קצרה מהמדרחוב הראשי. ארוחת בוקר מצויינת ומגוונת בסגנון בופה. אחה"צ מוגשת שתייה חמה לאורחים. חנייה בתשלום בסמוך למלון.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Taormina Retreat

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
Very hard to find the hotel by car. Beautiful views, nice old building, lovely breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Magnus from Bromma

Mysigt familjehotell

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
Vänlig och serviceinriktad personal. Fantastiskt fin frukostplats med havsutsikt där man kan sitta både inne och ute. Centralt belägen och helt nära linbanan till stranden. Rum med altan. Rummet var dock lite slitet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nett - aber unspektakulär

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
Ist ein nettes Hotel, aber eher unspektakulär. unbedingt Zimmer mit Meerblickbuchen, das ist dann auch von der Strasse weg.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

off the main strip, but very much worth it!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Great hotel, fantastic breakfast, and friendly service. Exactly what we needed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Lovely garden, great location near the cable car, quiet , very friendly, great staff.