Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Laura from Finland


Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Simply perfect! This hotel deserves five stars. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, location very convenient near all facilities you could ask for in Naxos. Good and plentiful breakfast, great dinner. Beautiful pool area which is excellent for couples but also for families with small children. Very clean and really well maintained hotel in every way. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by Tracey from Essex

Very pleasant small & quiet hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Small pleasant, quiet and relaxing hotel. Staff very helpful and friendly. Very close to bus stop that takes you direct to Catania Airport - both ways. Don't use their shuttle taxi as costs more.
4 out of 5
by Lars from Valby

Romantisk getaway

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Skønt sted! Skal helt sikkert tilbage.
5 out of 5
by David K from Bromley Kent

A first class small hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
A comfortable hotel with an helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful boutique hotel

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful small hotel in Giardini Naxos. The pool area is incredible. The staff went out of their way to help us. Their English was excellent. The hotel is a short 10 minute walk to the main beach and restaurants in Giardini Naxos.
5 out of 5
by Paul & Sandie from UK

Highly recommend!

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great hotel. The staff were all very friendly and nothing was too much trouble - thanks you! The hotel is in a good location, the restaurants in Recanati only a few minutes walk and the busy stop is even closer, with the local beaches nearby and the sandy beach in Giardini Naxos around 10 mins walk. Every part of the hotel was in great condition, well presented and the room was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utrecht

Prima hotel!

Posted May 22, 2016
Het hotel ligt op ongeveer 10- 15 minuten lopen van de drukke boulevard van Giardini Naxos waar o.a. vele restaurantjes en souvenirwinkeltjes zitten. Om de hoek van de straat zelf heb je echter ook nog verschillende restaurantjes. Giardini Naxos zelf is een badplaatsje voornamelijk gericht op toeristen, met verschillende stranden en een prima uitvalsbasis voor uitstapjes in de omgeving. Het hotel zelf was top, nette en redelijk ruime kamers, aardig hotelpersoneel, en een mooi terras en zwembad. Het ontbijt was ook prima met ruime keus. Al met al zeker een aanrader!
5 out of 5
by Mélina

Très bel hôtel

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel, bien tenu. Belle chambre avec grand balcon. Le petit déjeuner et le dîner sont excellents.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Location: We would recommend visiting Taormina. It is a pretty town with stunning views & many places of interest; just a 20 min bus ride away.
Well maintained hotel with very friendly and polite staff. Our room was very clean, of good size and comfortable. We went b&b so unable to comment on dinner, but continental breakfast was good. Very nice, quiet pool area probably more suited to adults than young children. We stayed in room with balcony overlooking road which was fairly busy, but compensated with views of Mount Etna and Taormina. Hotel within easy reach of many restaurants/bars and close to bus stop. We would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels