Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utrecht

ligging van het hotel is goed.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: goeie ligging, prima openbaar vervoer in de omgeving. dicht bij het strand. gezellige cafe's en restaurants dicht in de buurt.
het ontbijt buffet stelt niet veel voor. sap uit een automaat die slecht werkt, koffie apparaat wordt niet op tijd bijgevuld. ook het brood en fruit wordt slecht aangevuld. de douche cabine is een dagelijks strijd, kleine opening om in de douchecabine te komen. geen fatsoenlijk plankje om de douche spullen op te zetten. als je iets van de grond wilt oppakken, wordt automatisch de stand van de thermostaat kraan gewijzigd. dit om dat de douche zeer klein is... kichinette is een groot woord voor een kast met afwasbak en 2 kookplaten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines familiäres Mittelklasse-Hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, die netten Mitarbeiter.
Cons: Sauberkeit der Zimmer. Erweitertes Frühstücksangebot.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich an einer Seitenstraße neben Bars, Restaurants und anderen Hotels. Man kann von dort aus in den Ort laufen.
Apartment-Hotel mit Mini-Küche im Zimmer inkl. Kühlschrank. Die Zimmer im Hotel selber sind in Ordnung, im Nebengebäude war unser Apartment eher schlecht: Toilette funktionierte nicht richtig, Dusche war verstopft. Die Eingangstür zum Apartment wurde schon öfter aufgebrochen, Spuren sind nicht zu übersehen. Die Mitarbeiter sind alle sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Frühstück ist übersichtlich: 2 Sorten Marmelade, mal Brötchen, mal Brot. Kaffee und Saft aus dem Automaten. Brioche an den meisten Tagen, mal ein Joghurt. In der Nebensaison ist im Ort nichts los, es ist ruhig. In der Hochsaison ist es dort sicherlich ziemlich laut, dank Bars und Restaurants in der Umgebung.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

un breve soggiorno

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: la posizione e la gentilezza del personale
Cons: la colazione troppa poca frutta fresca
albergo in buona posizione, personale educato, corretto, sempre molto attento a tutte le esigenze.
4 out of 5
by Hetty en Ciro from Zoetermeer, Nederland

Heel fijn hotel !

Posted Jul 9, 2013
Pros: Hele prettige eigenaars
Cons: Geen voor mij, maar misschien minder geschikt voor gezin met kinderen
Location: Het hotel ligt op loopafstand van het strand
We hebben een hele fijne tijd in het hotel gehad. De familie die het hotel runt was bijzonder vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Hele fijne mensen. Zeker een aanrader!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY BAD QUALITY OF HOTEL SERVICE

Posted Oct 12, 2012 on Hotels
My wife and I have just returned from a 5 night stay in the Kassiopea Aparthotel. Here's the information I wished I'd known. I'll start with the positive : The location is very good . Near good beach, and well sited near bus stop and in tranquil area of Giardini Naxos, though only ten minutes stroll to livelier main promenade. Now the negatives: 1. We were looking for hotel with kitchenette and that was the reason to book the room in this hotel . We booked it through Hotels.com. When we arrived, we received standard double room without kitchenette and with shower that was a bit broken. our air conditioner was faulty. Only after one night they moved us to the room we have ordered . 2. Advertised self catering option proved not worth having - just a sink and a hob and some very basic utensils. No kettle, no microwave or toaster. 3. Wi Fi was very weak in our room. 4. The few steps leading from the entrance down to the reception make luggage handling a bit uncomfortable. 5. Reception person doesn't speak English . We are very disappointed with this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vicino al centro

Posted Jun 20, 2012 on Hotels
Soddisfatto del soggiorno
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

カシオペア アパートホテル-アットホームなホテル

Posted Sep 25, 2011 on Hotels
友人たちと三人で5日間滞在しました. ホテルの従業員の方々は,とても明るく親切で仲良くなれる人が多く,とてもアットホームなホテルだという印象です.さらに,料金は割安で,このホテルにして良かったと感じています.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Kassiopea Aparthotel in Giardini Naxos

Posted Aug 18, 2011 on Hotels
It was very nice to stay at this hotel. The hotel is perfectly located - one minute from the bus stop from where you can go to the airport, Taormina, Katania etc. and two minutes from the very nice beach. There are a lot of pleasant restaurants and cafes all around. The room was clean, the personnel was responsive and nice. It's a good choice if you don't need a luxury hotel but a nice and clean one for a good price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from warwick england

quirky and fun

Posted Jul 24, 2011
lovely little hotel friendly staff- pretty rooms and nice surroundings miss named as an apartment hotel as there were no cooking facilities- suits me as i did nt go there to cook nice breakfast and good coffee every morning, and lots of places to eat at night close to the hotel and further away advertised as having wi fi but did nt work in my room had to go to the lobby to log on unable to receive phone calls in the rooms and mobile phone reception was hit and miss sky tv available but only italian channels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italie

Posted Apr 24, 2011 on Hotels
Le cote le plus negatif est quil n'etait permis d'utiliser la kitchinette qu'avec une surcharge de 5 Euros par jour, plus 10 Euros en final pour leur nettoyage des utensils.