Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Good size clean room.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Central to the shops and places to eat.
Helpful and friendly staff. Lovely views from the terrace.
4 out of 5
by marie from Göteborg

Lungt hotell på höjden med underbar utsikt mot hav

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotell med en stor terass. Tyvärr finns ingen pool. Ligger lite utanför centrum i ett jättelungt område. Ligger på höjden med en härlig utsikt. Skön promenad in till stan o linbanan ner till stranden var härlig. Mysig liten stad med massa små mysiga gränder. Mycket backar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bari

Vero B&B a poca distanza dal centro

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Se non avete problemi a fare due rampe di scale questo B&B è perfetto per voi!! La proprietaria ha fatto l'impossibile per risolvere tutti i nostri desideri riuscendo a farci risparmiare il costo del parcheggio per entrambi le auto(grazie zio!), camere ben arredate e con aria condizionata,Wi-Fi gratuito e colazione genuina e abbondante. Consigliato
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

For backpackers , not suitcases

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Out of the way, steep incline, then lots of steps. Needed a taxi from the bus terminal , then still had to manage a distance alone. Antonella, who served breakfast ( only choice sweet or savory - basically the same offered each day ) was lovely but no one around after breakfast so no one for assistance , information . Not really value for money in my opinion - got better for less money in other cities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by LOUIS from ST AY

sur les hauteurs de Taormina

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
point de vue extra. tres bon accueil. petit dejeuner en fonction de vos envies. mais difficile à trouver. bcp de marches à monter depuis le parking public.
4 out of 5
by Take me there from NYC

Quiet small B&B

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
This small B&B is very close to the center and easy to reach by car.One can easily walk to restaurants, shopping and take the cable car to the beach which is useful as parking elsewhere is difficult.The rooms are quiet,air conditioned and comfortable.The inclusive breakfast was good but not overly special. The entrance was up a rather steep incline with the addition of stairs, should this be an issue.For a short stay it provides everything one needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Precious Girls from Yorkshire

Little Back Street Oasis

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Set in a quiet part of Taormina only 10 minutes walk from the Main Street and activities. Comfy standard rooms and bathroom, The bedrooms lead out to a large terrace where breakfast is served. There are also comfy sunbeds overlooking the sea and hills. It is a family run business and they made us feel very welcome and looked after our needs. A real little find if you are staying for just a few days. Would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from españa

No es un hotel

Posted May 20, 2014
Te dejan alli tirados sin nadie no hay tv wifi casi no va t tienes q salir a la terraza y t encuentras solo en lo alto de una colina xq la entrada es x un terraplen, muy caro para lo q es una habitacion en la colina.