Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hastings, England

Nice Hotel & great location

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: As stated a choice of eggs for breakfast.
Location: The location is great, the access to the beach via the cable car is easy and the beach itself is perfect especially at Iso Bella Beach.
We have just spent 2 weeks at the Taormina Park Hotel and loved every minute of the stay, the staff are welcoming and friendly and do whatever they can to make your stay memorable. The breakfast buffet was good but they only do fried eggs, boiled ones would have been a nice option but apart from that everything was great. The hotel itself is a little dated but that just added to the charm but it was clean and comfortable as you would expect. All in all this is a great place to stay and I would recommend this to anyone who wishes to stay in Taormina.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxfordshire, England

Fantastic views, well located in centre of town

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: View and location, old charm.
Cons: Needs updating
Location: In the centre of town, lots of restaurants and shops within 5 minutes walk
Room was clean and comfortable with excellent views. Rooms are dated, particularly bathrooms. Difficult to find, parking available but very crowded and expensive at 15 euros per day. Nice pool, breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey. UK

lovely location

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Stunning views from our hotel room. Very relaxing atmosphere. Very comfortable room.
Cons: The bathroom was dated and plumbing old. More variety at breakfast.
Location: Great location not too far from the town.
Beautiful location with stunning views. Some of the facilities were dated. Breakfast although good was the same every day some variation would be good. Good location for Taormina town -a 10-15 walk away. Some staff were very helpful others not so.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fin udsigt

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Dejligt hotel, god morgenmad, god beliggenhed. Flere af personalet manglede dog lidt kundeopmærksomhed og service. Poolen var ikke ren til trods for de "prøvede" at gøre den ren.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted Sep 9, 2016
I stayed for a week and as a single woman I couldn't fault it,the first room I stayed in had a sea view and overlooked the pool but no balcony,the next day I was given a choice of moving to a different room with a balcony but no view which I took up,the staff were extremely helpful and I would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotalnd

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Accessibility to Town and from bus station.
Location: Great location on edge of town and virtually next to bus station. Taormina a very interesting and vibrant olace with masses of eating establishments.
Nice hotel with easy access both to Taormina Town and to the nearby bus station for trips and excursions. Facilities excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice,and helpful friendly personnel.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Beautiful hotel,great pool,breakfast and very close to the centre of town. Quiet,and a fantastic view of the sea. Thank you very much.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GoI'd views and location

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The hotel was in a good location, and thankfully away from the manic centre of taormina. The breakfast was good as was the pool. However, Taormina at the peak of summer was not enjoyable, packed out, over priced and overwhelming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Lovely hotel, excellent view from the balcony, very close to the centre, average breakfast, would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel nei pressi del centro. Comodo e molto bello

Posted Jun 5, 2016
5 giorni bellissimi, complice Taormina e dintorni. Hotel certamente datato ma molto bello e pulito. Gentilissima la sig.na Irene, per mezzo dei suoi consigli abbiamo visto tantissimo anche in poco tempo. E la vista dalla camera era mozzafiato.