Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Villa Hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location for walking through all of Toarmina and enjoying the sights, food, shops and people watching.
This is one of those hilltop town hotels that is difficult to get to, but once you've arrived, the stress is SO worth it. Great views of Toarmina, on a quiet upper town street, fabulous, helpful staff and fantastic facilities. We made good use of the hot tub (not hot - cool since the weather was quite warm), rooftop bar and terrace, Breakfast room was gorgeous - bright and sunny with great views and delicious breakfast offerings. Can't say enough good things about Villa Toarmina - would go back in an instant!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stunning hotel in the perfect location

Posted Jun 17, 2016
We took a chance on this place in a last min booking and are really happy we did. It's a beautiful hotel in a great location with super helpful staff. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suffolk, UK

Terrific small Hotel near the centre of Taormina

Posted Jun 5, 2016
A wonderful small Hotel in a very central position in Taormina. The buffet style breakfast are terrific (and included in the price), the staff are all extremely friendly and helpful (especially Rosalie) and the rooms are comfortable and well furnished. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by cristina from Juneau

Peace in tourist center of Taormina.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel located next to main church and shopping area nut very quiet. Great breakfast with ocean view. Good patio to relax by hot tub. Lovely decor around hotel and art and guide books to browse. Private patio and helpful front desk staff who speak excellent English.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Athens, GA

Absolute Gem in Taormina!!!! Don't miss out!!!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely wonderful! The owner's had converted their families private residence into the hotel/B&B and it is extremely well done, comfortable and upscale. The rooms were very nice and individual with patios, the breakfast was amazing and so was the view from the breakfast terrace! I highly recommend this hotel. They even sent their staff down to meet us and help us carry our luggage up the large neighborhood staircases because we had arrived by bus down at village level. You'll love this place, we can't wait to go back! The views were terrific without any street noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Worth the effort to get there!

Posted May 15, 2016
Extremely welcoming and knowledgeable staff combined with a lovely villa setting made this a great place to stay. The multi-level gardens and rooftop terrace were so relaxing after a day of sightseeing - and they serve cocktails up there to help you unwind in time for dinner. The top floor breakfast room had great views, a gracious server, and a fabulous buffet. This venue is challenging to find if you have not previously previously driven there, but well worth it. Don't use your GPS as you will be directed to what has recently been changed to a one way street. Call for directions!
4 out of 5
by Cam from Centralt hotell nära allt.

Rundresa på Sicilien.

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Mysigt litet hotell med bra service.
5 out of 5
by Marsha from Whistler, BC

Paradise

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is excellent. There is a wonderful terrace and beautiful gardens with incredible views of the sea and hills above. The staff are wonderful and the breakfast is the best ever.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
Traumhafter Aufenthalt. Das Auto wird sicher geparkt.
5 out of 5
by GEORGE from FAREHAM HAMPSHIRE

Fantastic breakfast room

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed l this hotel. It was clean; tidy and the staff were very friendly and helpfuL. I liked the décor and our own terrace. What we especially liked was the breakfast terrace with fantastic views across the bay and we were able to have a balcony seat and overlook Mount Etna. The breakfast buffet was superb with a changing menu each day.