Ratings based on 749 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Extremely close to airport, rooms were exceptionally quiet and nice. Staff was a little distracted at check in, but overall satisfactory. Would definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2017 by Paolo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your kind review published. Your opinion is very important to us to improve our service. It 'been a pleasure having you as a guest and we really hope to see you soon. best regards, Annia Park Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Very nice hotel with free airport shuttle

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport, newer.
Cons: Better communication as to when the shuttle is ready for passengers to board.
Location: Venice airport
We stayed just for a night to be close to the airport in the morning for our 7:35 am flight to Rome. The shuttle ride took about 8 minutes + 2 minutes to walk to the terminal. The room we stayed at was part of a section of the hotel that had been opened for about a month, so it had a new jacuzzi tub, modern room design, and a contactless key. Breakfast was nice.. although scrambled eggs would've been nice. We did get hard boiled eggs, which was good enough for me. I liked that they had honey straight from the honeycomb.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Paolo, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your review published, we value your feedback by telling us what we can do to improve our services. we are glad you enjoy your time in here and we hope to see you back in here anytime soon. best regards, Annia Park Hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Near Venice Airport.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: It was close to the airport, had a restaurant, and shuttle to the airport.
Cons: Kitchen obviously had issues the night we were there. That needs to be improved.
Unfortunately our shower door did not open easily. Handheld shower holder fell off. We picked this hotel because it was close to the airport and had great reviews of the hotel and restaurant. We did not have a good experience at the restaurant. Four adults and we ordered appetizers and they came with two of the four meals we ordered. We had to ask them about the other two meals which finally came an hour later. We were told they had an issue in the kitchen. That said, several other tables came in after us and were served with no issues. We did appreciate the shuttle to the airport at 5:00 AM.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by Paolo, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. best regards, Annia Park Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good overnight stay before early flight

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Friendly, accommodating staff, well appointed room, good shuttle service from and to airport. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2017 by Paolo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for the kind words that you wanted to share and motivate us to always do our best to satisfy you. It 'been a pleasure having you as a guest and we really hope to see you soon, best regards, Annia Park Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We picked this hotel because our flight was leaving early the next day and to get water taxi cost 130 euro. It was a great choice and they gave us a ride to airport within less than 5 min.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Paolo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review published. Your opinion is very important to us to improve our service. It 'been a pleasure having you as a guest and we really hope to see you soon regards, Annia Park Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place minutes from airport.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, and close to airport.
Exceptionally clean and modern rooms with free shuttle to airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2017 by Paolo, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your terrific review! we are happy to know you enjoy your time in here and we hope you'll come back anytime soon! best regards, Annia Park Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Clean, modern & new
Location: Close to the airport, good food at restaurant
We were pleasantly surprised with the quality of this hotel. We had an early morning 7:00 am flight the next day & decided to stay at this property. The hotel is new & modern - the rooms were very clean. We had dinner at the hotel - the meal & service exceeded our expectations. The staff is friendly & helpful - we would stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2017 by Paolo, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your outstanding review published, we are really happy about your words you wanted to share! we hope to see you back in here anytime, best regards, Annia Park Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, comfortable and near the airport.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Location: Not far from the airport.
A very pleasant stay and the food was good. The staff was professional and courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Paolo, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you so much for your wonderful words and review published! It makes us really happy to know that you enjoyied your time in here, and we hope you'll come back anytime soon! best regards, Annia Park Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bend Oregon

Fruendly staff and clean rooms

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Close to airport with shuttle service Quick response time for pick up and delivery back to airport. Not a lot of things to do in location
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Paolo, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your review published! we're happy to know that you enjoyied your time in here, and we hope you'll come back anytime soon! best regards, Annia Park Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suited for those who have early morning flight

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: New upgraded rooms. Open space all the hotel. Super close to airport. Free shuttle service to airport
Location: Absolutely nothing in walking distance. Can't even buy water.
Location is so close to airport you can walk in 10 mins. Unfortunately there are no walk ways around. Staff was very friendly and hotel kitchen made us very nice dinner. Expensive though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2017 by Paolo, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for the nice words you wanted to share! Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon, regards Annia Park Hotel