Ratings based on 789 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice Hotel close to airport

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Last day in italy after 6 weeks Close to airport for early flight Room was comfortable breakfast was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2018 by Davide, Hotel Management
Dear Chris Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and to give us such positive praise. Look forward to your next visit. Kind regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Annia Park Hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Close to airport but totally quiet, free 24 hour airport shuttle, personal touch from staff, and great food in the restaurant.
Cons: Nil
Location: Hop on the number 5 public bus at the village (300m) and you arrive in Venice 20 minutes later!
Great quiet location for ease of access to/from the airport, and then ease of access to Venice by public bus from the nearby stop in Tesera village - a 300m walk. Very convenient for a short trip to see the fantastic sights of Venice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, Fl.

It is very close to the Venice Airport and there i

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Pros: The proximity to the airport and it is very clean and has many amenities.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: I only left the hotel to go to the airport.
It was a very good experience. I asked for a wake-up call for 4:30 and it happened. There was also a breakfast waiting when you came down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again

Posted Jan 13, 2018
The staff was incredible, the rooms were beautiful, and I could not have been more happy with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredibly convenient

Posted Jan 4, 2018
This hotel was one of the nicest "airport hotels" I have ever stayed at. Shuttle was efficient. Getting to the airport for an early flight was very fast. I also had a nice meal the night before.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2018 by Davide, Hotel Management
Dear Guest We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your time with us and the facilities we provide. Worm rerards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the Venice airport

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Free shuttle to airport; Breakfast starts early for early departures; Great place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Davide, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to complete your review and to give us such positive praise. Kind regards
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not recommend.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Unfortunately I do not recommend this hotel, the staff were not courteous and rather impatient, rooms were mediocre, and the location is inconvenient as it’s on the opposite side of all the other hotels by the airport. The shuttle service was also hit or miss - had to call twice for a pickup after waiting for quite some time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017 by Paolo, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we're sorry about your experience in here, but thanks to let us know in what we were not efficient that day, so we can understand where to improve our services. we hope to see you back in here to show our improves, best regards Annia Park Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Beautifully renovated rooms and professional staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Paolo, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thanks a lot for your wonderful review published in here! we appreciate your feedback, and we hope to see you anytime soon! best regards, Annia Park Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central Texas

Great stay for a layover in Venice.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
We had a great stay here after our cruise and with a flight leaving out early the next morning. Free shuttle service. The staff goes above and beyond to make your stay a pleasant one. Highly recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Paolo, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you so much for your outstanding review! we appreciate your feedback, and we hope to see you anytime soon! best regards, Annia Park Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Very comfortable and clean. Beautiful room. Fine restaurant nearby with free shuttle. Also, free shuttle to and from airport was very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Paolo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review published. Your opinion is very important to us to improve our service. It 'been a pleasure having you as a guest and we really hope to see you soon regards, Annia Park Hotel