Ratings based on 1,623 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Good closing to the Venice gshshhahhahahahahhahahahahahaha
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southborough

Great Hotel close to Venice

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Great experience! Staff were great! Really recommend the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Good hotel good location near bus stop for Venice and close to airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Great hotel that provided great amenities for VIP! They provided an airport transfer the day of our flight for no additional charge and had upgraded our room. Highly recommend this hotel and their courteous staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel close to Venice

Posted Apr 13, 2018
This is very nice hotel close to Venice probably around 15-20 minutes by public transport. Breakfast is also very good. You can get 3€ return ticket to Venice from this hotel parking your car at this hotel. Also liddle is only few minutes by car from the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Mestre hotel near airport

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Hotel under construction . Room small and dingy. No electrical adaptor in room. Staff friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MDT

Between VCE and Venice.

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Construction being done on this hotel, so our air conditioning didn't work. Good location close to the route 5 bus stop for a 5 minute ride into Venice (1.5 euros). Restaurant in hotel and plenty of restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jan 31, 2018
We enjoyed our stay. Very convenient to take the bus to Venice. The staff was amazing. Our rooms were cleaned everyday. The inside was very nice. The outside was under construction so that sucked because of the noise it caused. Just wish we had been informed of the construction before coming. All in all I would recommend staying there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Overall room was nice. However shower didn’t work, and breakfast was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ok

Nice hotel with a great breakfast, but The Bed!

Posted Jan 6, 2018
This is a nice facility, close to the airport and within walking distance of the bus that goes to The water streets of Venice. However, the queen bed is two twins pushed together. And the mattress was very firm and hard. So if you like a hard mattress with thin pillows, then this is the place. And even if you don’t like hard mattresses, overall if you can look past the crack of two twin beds pushed together, it’s a great place!