Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Convenient location for the ones who want to stay nearby the airport. Airport shuttle for a minimal charge is a plus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The perfect airport hotel.

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Ideal location with everything you could possibly need and a superb staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Gray! Not so good of an experiece.

Posted May 23, 2017
Was too tired after a long travel and arrived nearly midnight. The room was "refresh". My nose was so stuff when I woke up. I asked a staff in the lobby if the room was a smokers room? They could not give me an specific answer other than "perhaps the neighboring room probably smokes." Yet the hall way's main door has a non smoking sign. I wish the staff, as a courtesy, have asked us for a room preference. They did not! They offer to relocate us later after my inquiry. However, my wife don't want to go through packing/unpacking again so we just hassle the other night away. By the way we found an ash tray when we were packing and getting ready to leave. Not a good experience and a lesson learned!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
Loved everything and the entire staff. All were great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Conveniently located near Marco Polo Airport

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport. Also, city bus to Venice runs right outside the hotel and is 20 minutes from Venice bus terminal.
Location: Marco Polo Airport. Venice city bus terminal to pick up People Mover to cruise ship terminal, transfer to water bus or walk around city.
The hotel shuttle can get you to the airport in less than 5 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to transportation

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Friendly staff, great restaurant in the hotel. Convenient to attractions and airport without aircraft noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were great - very friendly and welcoming and the location was excellent for getting to and from the airport with ease. Unfortunately, the walls were paper thin and I had an obnoxiously loud family staying in some of the rooms near mine. I ended up sleeping with earplugs in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Restaurant Near Venice

Posted Apr 8, 2017
We had dinner in the restaurant and it was actually the 2nd best meal we had while in Venice. The presentation was superb and the food was unbelievable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Sara B. - Reservations Agent, Hotel Management
Dear Carol, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit especially the restaurant Da Mario of our property. I will share your feedback within the F&B team. Best Regards
5 out of 5
by Kristofer

Very good.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very close (walking distance) to Venice Marco Polo airport. Very good choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels