Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fredericton

Posted May 13, 2018
Close to Airport, safe, clean and helpful staff..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills, overcharged, long bus ride.

Posted Mar 30, 2018
This is a standard Courtyard Marriott. No Frills. We paid through Expedia and then we're forced to double pay at the hotel. The ads and Expedia state an included breakfast and a shuttle to the airport. We were charged for both. They were kind enough enough to check us in early. It was a very long trip from the hotel to the port of Venice. Next time I'd probably stay closer to the port or more in between the airport and the port. On a good note the breakfast was pretty good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality Declining?

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Stayed in 2 previous opportunities... this time the maintain was observed as declining. The bathroom was not fully cleaned and the toilet ring / cover was partially detached from its base (I had to put it back myself).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for early flight out of VCE

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Great check-in, room very clean and nice. not fancy but just right. only bummer is they charge €2.50/pp for airport shuttle which is literally 3 minutes away. no biggie!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland,Ca.

Very nice hotel close to the Airport

Posted Mar 22, 2018
This was a great find to stay in after a long trip in European countries. We got off our ship in Venice at 8am. Took an expensive taxi to the hotel. They let us in to our room at 830am even though check-in was 2pm. The people were great, and the room was very comfortable. There is a restaurant at the hotel that was very good. There is a great restaurant with in 5 walking minutes for dinner called Al-Do Fogheri that is family owned and serves very authentic Italian . cuisine. We took a shuttle from the hotel at 5am for a7am flight. English was never a problem. There is not much to do around the hotel, but a great holdover spot if you have a flight from Marco Polo Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from venezia

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Overnight stay, very nice and quiet hotel, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, clean conveniently location

Posted Mar 11, 2018 on Hotels
It was good. It’s near the airport so it is what it is.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the airport

Posted Mar 10, 2018
The hotel was very convenient to the airport. The restaurant was very good authentic Italian cuisine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

airport hotel venice

Posted Mar 9, 2018 on Hotels
very warm welcome. there was a problem with our Bill after we left but it was quickly noticed and sorted. very close to the airport. Nice breakfast