Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Excellent little hotel in a great location for exploring Venice. 5 minute walk to tram stop and 10 minute tram ride into Venice. Staff extremely helpful and provided all the information needed. Easy to find. Room very spacious and comfortable. Breakfast fantastic. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2018
Perfect place , very nice and clean rooms. 15 min from Venice , take the tramp for only one euro and half, they kept our baggage for free because our plane wasn’t till late the day we depart!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California, US

Posted May 27, 2018
Clean room, near to tram and bus station, very good breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted May 7, 2018
Nice little hotel close to everything, quiet location. Lacks power points, no fridge to keep anything cold, no tea or coffee facility in room. Shower quite small. Very friendly staff and breakfast each day is very tasty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel. Easy access to trams to Venice.

Posted May 3, 2018
Nice hotel, excellent staff, good breakfast, good shower. Good restaurants, gelateria, pizza takeaway, and a couple of locals bars, a supermarket, greengrocer and tobacconist a(to buy tramadol tickets) within a few minutes walk. Tram stops to and from Venice near the tobacconist/restaurants - it takes about 15 mins into Venice. No mosquito nets over window, so couldn't open window at night which would be a problem in the summer. Could do with more sockets in the room - but great - hope to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA, USA

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Although we only stayed overnight, we were satisfied with the room; the staff were really nice and they speak English; the hotel is near the airport and tram.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nova Scotia, canada

Nice 2 star hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Nice staff, room was Ok, couldn't open curtain because neighbors across the alley. Nice bathroom, good breakfast. Extra charge for parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Good Location, Easy Access to City

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Close to transportation into Venice and to main train station. The front desk staff, extremely friendly and helpful.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Restraurant and shopping close and within walking distance. Tram stop into Venice within walking distance ( inside .5 km)
English was spoken making the check in quick and efficient. Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was an assortment of pastries, meats, cheeses and fruit. All were fresh and plentiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent value for money

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Excellent hotel and spotlessly clean. Staff very helpful and friendly. Good breakfast. Only slight negative but typical of most properties I have stayed in around Venice was the noise from neighbouring rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Good location

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Our family of four, two 12 year olds, stayed for three nights. We found it very comfortable with a good breakfast. Parking was easy, must be reserved. The tram was very close and took us right to the water taxis in Venice. We spent full days in Venice exploring, so this accommodation served well for a good, safe and clean place to rest weary heads at night.