Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aylesbury, UK

Nice little hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Location. Friendly staff and owner.
Cons: Headboard of the bed.
The location of the hotel is excellent. Easy to get there from Marco Polo Airport and very easy to get to Venice (about 15 minutes trip by tram). Staff is very friendly and helpful. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redmond, WA

Great Little Hotel - A Short Tram Ride to Venice!

Posted May 28, 2017
Me and my girlfriend stayed here as a part of our 5 year anniversary trip to Italy. Although we were only here a short time, we had a great stay, and would definitely come back. The staff is great, and the breakfast in the morning (completely included) was delicious as well! It is also only a short less than 5 min walk to the tram, which will take you straight to Venice (the staff is very helpful in helping you find the station and tickets, etc). Overall, great little hotel, and a good price if you don't want to pay to stay in Venice itself!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gravesend,UK

Nice hotel, very friendly staff, good breakfast.

Posted May 7, 2017
The hotel is good .Very friendly and helpful staff.Our room was not large , but very clean, with a comfortable bed. I was very happy that we chose to stay at this hotel .
4 out of 5
by Rodrigo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by RADHIKA

Convenient to visit and return from Venice.

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Extremely pleasing people. Bruno welcomed us and gave a brief description of how to plan things, restaurants around and tram stops. Excellently done new bathrooms. Nice neighborhood with beautiful windows. Easy access to tram stop to Venice. EXTREMELY good breakfast and coffee. Bruno and his helper were constantly making sure that everyone was getting enough to eat. Just loved the good start in the morning. Thanks Bruno.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Near the Tram to the Island

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Location and the balcony
Location: a car free Piazza near and 3 to 4 restaurants with in blocks
with in a half block from the tram, very nice town to relax and enjoy the real Italy once you have stayed on the Island. Or stay here and tram into only 15 min.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Oct 11, 2016
This hotel has 2 sides, one side is older the other is remodeled. We stayed in both sides. Both have their charm.Breakfast was an added bonus, 10-20 min by tram to Venice,wonderful staff, very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service and easy access to Venice

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel room is quite old but clean. The bathroom is spacious with comfortable. However, two most important aspects of the hotel are its location and its staffs. The hotel is very near to the bus and tram stations, so it is very easy to get there from the airport and to go to Venice. The staffa are very friendly and helpful, they guide us how to get to Venice and told us other important things about the surrounding area. Finally the breakfast was awesome!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels