Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for visiting Venice.

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent value for money in convenient place for bus number 5 to Venice and to airport (although a little map and instructions to identify exactly where to get off bus would be helpful if you have never been to this hotel before and a note of the Italian dialling code on mobile phone number on hotel door so visitors from outside Italy can use their mobile phone to call the owner after 11pm would also be great).
4 out of 5
by William from B.C.

Good Time

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Feel Inn was a great hotel to stay in. Convenient to transportation routes, nice quiet neighbourhood. Lorenzo the manager was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by Pranab from Swindon, UK

Awesome place

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. Everything was perfect. Very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queensland

Well presented hotel not too far from Venice

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Personal
Cons: Blankets are getting old.
Location: Went to Colours Restaurant for a great pizza meal.
Very enjoyable stay to get away from the crowds in Venice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2014
The location of the hotel was inconvenient for us. There was no direction indicated inthe website from Mastre train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Venice and airports

Posted Oct 15, 2014
very nice hotel in very close 2 Marco Polo Airport. Hotels staff didn't know too much English but they were very helpful and tried their best to help make our vacation as nice as possible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden gem

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
Short 3 nights stay....room was very clean and comfotable. Breakfast brought to your room at a time to suit you which was a nice touch. Good pizza parlour and gelato shop round the corner. Best ice cream ever ! Buy tickets for the bus from the gazzette stall at the traffic lights only 3 euros return to venice per person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Beautiful hotel, modern and spacious .

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: The decor, and attention to detail. Breakfast was good, and it contained a variety. I liked that the staff brought breakfast to our room.
Cons: I cannot think of anything.
Location: Bus stop is very close by to take you to the water taxi's into Venice. Our time was short so we didn't get to sight see much around the hotel.
The hotel staff were very friendly, helpful, and enthusiastic. We felt very welcomed and comfortable. The hotel is modern, fresh, and spacious for European standards. The staff brings breakfast to the room which was very special. I really liked the decor in the room, and would stay here again. (10 min. bus ride to water taxi's). The price is affordable compared to places in the heart of Venice.
5 out of 5
by Julian Marcu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Silva T from Canada

Close to transportation into Venice and the airpor

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
I only stayed one night in a room for three people. we were comfortable. The hotel staff was very helpful. I was allowed touse their computer and printer to print our boarding passes.